Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Schulich Interfaculty Program in Public Health Schulich Medicine & Dentistry

Administration

Amardeep  Thind, MD, PhD

Amardeep Thind, MD, PhD

Director

Western Centre for Public Health and Family Medicine, Room 4131
519.661.2111 x22056
athind2@uwo.ca

External link
Mark Speechley, PhD

Mark Speechley, PhD

Graduate Chair

Western Centre for Public Health and Family Medicine, Room 4107
519.661.2111 x86024
Mark.Speechley@schulich.uwo.ca

External link
Diana  Lee

Diana Lee

Manager

Western Centre for Public Health and Family Medicine, Room 4133
519.661.2111 x82797
Diana.Lee@schulich.uwo.ca

External link
Courtney  Hambides

Courtney Hambides

Program Coordinator

Western Centre for Public Health and Family Medicine, Room 4139
519.661.2111 x86279
Courtney.Hambides@schulich.uwo.ca

External link
Lisa  Metselaar, LL.B.

Lisa Metselaar, LL.B.

Career Development Coordinator

Western Centre for Public Health and Family Medicine, Room 4137
519.661.2111 x86307
Lisa.Metselaar@schulich.uwo.ca

External link
Judith Thomas

Judith Thomas

Administrative Assistant

Western Centre for Public Health and Family Medicine, Room 4141
519.661.2111 x80558
Judith.Thomas@schulich.uwo.ca