Administration

Greg Dekaban

Greg Dekaban

Chair of Microbiology & Immunology/Professor

Dental Sciences Building, Room 3014B
519-661-3436
dekaban@uwo.ca
Biography
Kim Arts

Kim Arts

Manager Administration and Finance

Dental Sciences Building Rm. 3014A
519.661.3794
kim.arts@schulich.uwo.ca

Laura Bell

Laura Bell

Graduate Program Coordinator

Dental Sciences Building Room 3014
519.661.3228
laura.cardozo@schulich.uwo.ca

Brad Shrum

Brad Shrum

Laboratory and Facilities Manager

Dental Sciences Building Room 3014
519.661.3457
bshrum2@uwo.ca

Virginia Hodgson

Virginia Hodgson

Administrative Assistant

Dental Sciences Building Room 3014
519.661.2111 x82752
virginia.hodgson@schulich.uwo.ca

Lydia Dafoe

Lydia Dafoe

Teaching Laboratory Technician

Medical Sciences Building Room 121
lydia.dafoe@schulich.uwo.ca

Cheryl Ewanski

Cheryl Ewanski

Autoclave Technician

Dental Sciences Building Room 3023
519.661.2111 x87836
cewanski@uwo.ca

Sean Watson

Sean Watson

Autoclave Technician

Siebens Drake Research Institute G16
swatso86@uwo.ca