People

Dr. George Kim

Dr. George Kim

Assistant Dean, Distributed Education

519-661-2111 x 22101
george.kim@schulich.uwo.ca

Dr. Susan  Munro

Dr. Susan Munro

Regional Academic Director, Chatham-Kent Academy

519-354-5540
smunro24@uwo.ca

Dr. Shanil Narayan

Dr. Shanil Narayan

Regional Academic Director, Huron-Perth Academy

519-273-1990
snaraya4@uwo.ca

Dr. Robert Black

Dr. Robert Black

Regional Academic Director, Elgin-Middlesex Academy

519-631-0567
rblack@uwo.ca

Dr. Michel Haddad

Dr. Michel Haddad

Regional Academic Director, Lambton-Kent Academy

519-464-4400
mhaddad9@uwo.ca

Dr. Todd Webster

Dr. Todd Webster

Regional Academic Director, Grey-Bruce Academy

519-370-2266
twebste5@uwo.ca

Dr. Ian Hons

Dr. Ian Hons

Regional Academic Director, Oxford Academy

519-421-4233 ext. 2415
ihons2@uwo.ca

Vanessa Stratton

Vanessa Stratton

Associate Director, Integrated Medical Education

Brenda Hennessey

Brenda Hennessey

Administrative Coordinator

Julie Stuifbergen

Julie Stuifbergen

Program Coordinator (on leave)

Megan Baxter

Megan Baxter

Research and Program Assessment Coordinator

519-661-2111 ext. 86765
megan.baxter@schulich.uwo.ca

Susanne Deakin

Susanne Deakin

Scheduling Coordinator

Kelly Peters

Kelly Peters

Project Officer

519-661-2111 ext. 22101
kelly.peters@schulich.uwo.ca