Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Distributed Education Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

People

Dr. George Kim

Dr. George Kim

Assistant Dean, Rural & Regional Community Engagement

519.858.5152 x 86910
george.kim@schulich.uwo.ca

Dr. Susan  Munro

Dr. Susan Munro

Regional Academic Director, Chatham-Kent Academy

519-354-5540
smunro24@uwo.ca

Dr. Elizabeth Urbantke

Dr. Elizabeth Urbantke

Regional Academic Director, Oxford Academy

519-421-4211
eurbantk@uwo.ca

Dr. Shanil Narayan

Dr. Shanil Narayan

Regional Academic Director, Huron-Perth Academy

519-273-1990
snaraya4@uwo.ca

Dr. Robert Black

Dr. Robert Black

Regional Academic Director, Elgin-Middlesex Academy

519-631-0567
rblack@uwo.ca

Dr. Michel Haddad

Dr. Michel Haddad

Regional Academic Director, Lambton-Kent Academy

519-464-4400
mhaddad9@uwo.ca

Dr. Todd Webster

Dr. Todd Webster

Regional Academic Director, Grey-Bruce Academy

519-370-2266
twebste5@uwo.ca

Fred Ross

Fred Ross

Manager

519.858.5152 x 87694
fred.ross@schulich.uwo.ca

Brenda Hennessey

Brenda Hennessey

Administrative Coordinator

Danny Kim

Danny Kim

Research Coordinator

519-858-5152 x 81577
danny.kim@schulich.uwo.ca

Julie Stuifbergen

Julie Stuifbergen

Program Coordinator

Megan Baxter

Megan Baxter

Scheduling Coordinator

519-661-2111 ext. 86225
megan.baxter@schulich.uwo.ca

Lily Noel

Lily Noel

Administrative Assistant

519.858.5152 x 86910
lily.noel@schulich.uwo.ca