Exterior Building at Schulich Medicine & Dentistry

The following is a list of the Divisional Chairs for the various departments of Schulich Dentistry:

  • Dr. H. Sandhu, Division Chair, Periodontics
  • Dr. F. Inocencio, Divison Chair, Orthodontics & Paediatric Dentistry
  • Dr. D. Hamilton, Division Chair, Oral Biology
  • Dr. H. Lapointe, Division Chair, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
  • Dr. A. Tassi, Division Chair, Graduate Orthodontics & Dentofacial Orthopaedics Program
  • Dr. T. Mara, Division Chair, Clinics
  • Dr. G. Santos, Division Chair, Restorative
  • Dr. T. Wilson, Basic Science