Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Anesthesia and Perioperative Medicine Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Staff

 


 

Dr. Homer Yang

Chair / Chief

University Hospital - C3-127, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 x33031
Biography

Heather Pierce

Administrative Assistant to Dr. Homer Yang

University Hospital - C3-127, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 33031 519.663.3161 (Fax)
heather.pierce@lhsc.on.ca

Scott Sterling

Manager, Administration & Finance

University Hospital - C3-129, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519-685-8500 ext. 33270 519.663.3161 (Fax)
Scott.Sterling@lhsc.on.ca

Carly Christian-Tong

Site Scheduler / Secretary to Dr. Ashraf Fayad

University Hospital - C3-108, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 35147
Carly.ChristianTong@lhsc.on.ca

Lori Dengler

Postgraduate Education Coordinator

University Hospital - B3-404, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 34247
lori.dengler@lhsc.on.ca

Lee-Anne Fochesato

Research Coordinator

University Hospital - B3-406, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 32092
leeanne.fochesato@lhsc.on.ca

Andrea Fragassi

Fellowship Program Administrator

University Hospital - C3-108, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.663.3384 ext. 33384
Andrea.Fragassi@lhsc.on.ca

Sandi Hallock

Scheduling Secretary

Victoria Hospital - C2-166, 800 Commissioners Road East, London, ON Canada N6A 5W9
519.685.8500 ext. 58525
Sandi.Hallock@lhsc.on.ca

Kim Harrison

Administrative Assistant to Dr. Bill Sischek & Dr. George Nicolaou

Victoria Hospital - C2-168, 800 Commissioners Road East, London, ON Canada N6A 5W9
519.685.8500 ext. 55115
Kim.Harrison@lhsc.on.ca

Robert Mayer

Research Assistant

519.685.8500 ext. 34307

Brie McConnell

Media and Information Manager (on leave)

University Hospital - B3-406, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 35134
bmcconn5@uwo.ca

Jessica Moodie

MEDICI Research Program Coordinator and Information Specialist

University Hospital - C3-107, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 35470
jessica.moodie@lhsc.on.ca, MEDICI@uwo.ca

Nicole Moyer

Administrative Assistant, St. Joseph's Health Care

St. Joseph's Health Care - B6-665, 268 Grosvenor Street, London, ON Canada N6A 2V2
519.646.6100 ext. 64219
Nicole.Moyer@sjhc.london.on.ca

Cathy Pollard-Culbert

Financial Administrative Assistant

University Hospital - C3-127, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 32883
Cathy.Pollard@lhsc.on.ca

Sarah Rayner

Administrative Assistant - CSRU

University Hospital - B2-194, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 33030
Sarah.Rayner@lhsc.on.ca

Charlotte Sikatori McLain

Undergraduate Education Coordinator

University Hospital - B3-411 (Education Swing Office), 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 75813
Charlotte.Sikatori@lhsc.on.ca

Ashley Ssali

Data Analyst

University Hospital - C3-125, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 32051
Ashley.Ssali@lhsc.on.ca

Seetha Subramanian

QI Data Analyst

University Hospital - C3-107, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
seetha.subramanian@lhsc.on.ca

Linda Szabo

Postgraduate Education Coordinator

University Hospital - B3-402, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.663.3283
linda.szabo@lhsc.on.ca