Faculty Members

Donglin Bai

Donglin Bai

Professor

Dental Sciences Building 00073
519.850.2569
donglin.bai@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Frank Beier

Frank Beier

Department Chair and Professor

Dental Sciences Building 0035
519.661.2111 x. 85344
fbeier@uwo.ca
Biography
Dean Betts

Dean Betts

Professor

Dental Sciences Building 2022
519.661.2111 x. 83786
dean.betts@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Angela Beye

Angela Beye

Assistant Professor

Medical Science Building 207
519.661.2111 x. 83543
abeye2@uwo.ca
Biography
Nica Borradaile

Nica Borradaile

Associate Professor

Dental Science Building 2011A
519.661.2111 x. 82107
nica.borradaile@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Tim Bussey

Tim Bussey

Professor

Western Interdisciplinary Research Building 6178/ Robarts Research Institute 3228
519.661.3452 x. 83452 / 519.931.5777 x. 83452
tcnlab@robarts.ca
Biography
Nicole Campbell

Nicole Campbell

Assistant Professor

Medical Sciences Building 204
519.661.2111 x. 82773
nicole.campbell@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Peter  Chidiac

Peter Chidiac

Professor

Medical Sciences Building 272
519.661.2111 x. 83318
peter.chidiac@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
John Ciriello

John Ciriello

Professor

Medical Sciences Building 260
519.661.2111 x. 83484
john.ciriello@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Brian Corneil

Brian Corneil

Professor

Robarts Research Institute EB-12
519.663.5777 x. 24132
bcorneil@uwo.ca
Biography
Sean Cregan

Sean Cregan

Associate Professor

Robarts Research Institute 3244
519.663.5777 x.24134
scregan@uwo.ca
Biography
Fabiana Crowley

Fabiana Crowley

Assistant Professor

Medical Sciences Building 202
519.850.2560 x. 82560
fabiana.crowley@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Lina  Dagnino

Lina Dagnino

Professor

Medical Sciences Building 288
519.661.2111 x. 84264
ldagnino@uwo.ca
Biography
John Di Guglielmo

John Di Guglielmo

Associate Professor

Medical Sciences Building 228
519.661.2111 x. 80042
john.diguglielmo@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Stefan Everling

Stefan Everling

Professor

Robarts Research Institute
519.663.5777 x. 24359
severlin@uwo.ca
Biography
Qingping  Feng

Qingping Feng

Professor

Medical Sciences Building 254
519.850.2989
qingping.feng@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Melvyn A. Goodale

Melvyn A. Goodale

Professor

Social Science Center 6312
519.661.2111 x.82070
mgoodale@uwo.ca
Biography
Paul Gribble

Paul Gribble

Professor

Natural Sciences Building 228
519.661.2111 x. 82237
paul@gribblelab.org
Biography
Robert  Gros

Robert Gros

Associate Professor

Robarts Research Institute
519.663.5777 x.34429
rgros@uwo.ca
Biography
David  Hess

David Hess

Associate Professor

Robarts Research Institute
519.931.5777 x.24118
dhess@uwo.ca
Biography
Wataru Inoue

Wataru Inoue

Assistant Professor

Robarts Research Institute 2741
519.931.5777 x. 24373
winoue@uwo.ca
Biography
Marlys Koschinsky

Marlys Koschinsky

Professor

Roberts Research Institute 2260A
519.931.5777 x. 24389
mlk@robarts.ca

L. Stan Leung

L. Stan Leung

Professor

Medical Sciences Building 236
519.661.2111 x. 82400
sleung@uwo.ca
Biography
Stephen Lomber

Stephen Lomber

Professor

Social Science Centre, Room 9232
5519.663.5777 x.24110
steve.lomber@uwo.ca
Biography
Wei-Yang Lu

Wei-Yang Lu

Associate Professor

Robarts Research Institute 7240
519.931.5777 x. 24282
wlu53@uwo.ca
Biography
Julio Martinez-Trujillo

Julio Martinez-Trujillo

Associate Professor

Robarts Research Institute 7239
519.931.5777 x. 24383
julio.martinez@robarts.ca
Biography
Sarah  McLean

Sarah McLean

Assistant Professor

Medical Sciences Building 203
519.661.2111 x. 88587
sarah.mclean@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Adrian M. Owen

Adrian M. Owen

Professor

Natural Sciences Centre 224
519.661.2111 x. 84672
uwocerc@uwo.ca

External link
Marco  Prado

Marco Prado

Professor

Robarts Research Institute
519.931.5777 x. 24888
mprado@robarts.ca
Biography
Vania Prado

Vania Prado

Professor

Robarts Research Institute
519.663.5777 x. 36889
vprado@robarts.ca
Biography
Andrew Pruszynski

Andrew Pruszynski

Assistant Professor

Robarts Research Institute 1254A
519.663.5777 x. 24384
andrew.pruszynski@uwo.ca
Biography
Rithwik Ramachandran

Rithwik Ramachandran

Assistant Professor

Medical Sciences Building 270
519.661.2142
rramach@uwo.ca
Biography
Jane Rylett

Jane Rylett

Professor

Robarts Research Institute
519.663.5777 x. 24078
jane.rylett@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Lisa Saksida

Lisa Saksida

Professor

Western Interdisciplinary Research Building 6180/ / Robarts Research Institute 3228
519.661.3604 x. 83604 / 519.931.5777 x. 83604
tcnlab@robarts.ca
Biography
Cheryle A. Séguin

Cheryle A. Séguin

Associate Professor

Dental Sciences Building 0035A
519.661.2111 x. 82977
cheryle.seguin@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Peter Stathopulos

Peter Stathopulos

Assistant Professor

Medical Sciences Building 232
519.661.2111 x. 83238
pstatho@uwo.ca
Biography
Tom Stavraky

Tom Stavraky

Lecturer

Medical Sciences Building 206
519.661.2111 x. 83474
tom.stavraky@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Rommel G. Tirona

Rommel G. Tirona

Associate Professor

University Hospital C9-100B
519.685.8500 x. 32102
rommel.tirona@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Brad  Urquhart

Brad Urquhart

Associate Professor

Dental Science Building 2011C
519.661.2111 x. 83756
burquha2@uwo.ca
Biography
Rennian Wang

Rennian Wang

Professor

Victoria Hospital A5-140
519.685.8500 x. 55098
rwang@uwo.ca
Biography
Don Welsh

Don Welsh

Professor

Robarts Research Institute 4245C
519.931.5777 x. 25330
dwelsh24@uwo.ca
Biography
Anita Woods

Anita Woods

Assistant Professor

Medical Sciences Building 208
519.661.2111 x. 84007
anita.woods@uwo.ca
Biography