Cross Appointed/Other Faculty

Tom Appleton

Tom Appleton

Rheumatology and Medicine

Dental Sciences Building 0073
519.661.3768
tom.appleton@sjhc.london.on.ca
Biography
Kim Beaucage

Kim Beaucage

Adjunct

Michelle Belton

Michelle Belton

Adjunct

North Campus Building Rm 301C
519.661.2111 x. 86475
mharris7@uwo.ca

Flavio Beraldo

Flavio Beraldo

Adjunct

Robarts Research Institute, Rm 3260
519.931.5777 x.24151
fberaldo@robarts.ca

Arthur Brown

Arthur Brown

Anatomy & Cell Biology

Robarts Research Institute 315B.1
519.663.5777 x.24309
abrown@robarts.ca

External link
David Colby

David Colby

Microbiology and Immunology

Medical Sciences Building 387
519.661.2111 x.83249
david.colby@mlhu.on.ca

S. Jeffrey Dixon

S. Jeffrey Dixon

Adjunct

Dental Sciences Building
0079
jeff.dixon@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Baset Elzagallaai

Baset Elzagallaai

Adjunct

Robarts Research Institute 2226
519 931-5777 x.24209
aelzaga@uwo.ca

Doug Fraser

Doug Fraser

Paediatrics

Victoria Hospital C2-843
519.685.8500 x.58052
dfraser5@uwo.ca

External link
Lakshman Gunaratnam

Lakshman Gunaratnam

Medicine

Kevin Johnston

Kevin Johnston

Adjunct

Robarts Research Institute 12321
519.661.2111 x.24226
kjohnst9@uwo.ca

External link
Douglas Jones

Douglas Jones

Professor

Medical Sciences Building 262
519.661.2111 x. 83480
doug.jones@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Greg Kelly

Greg Kelly

Biology

Western Science Centre 359
519.661.3121
gkelly@uwo.ca

Richard Kim

Richard Kim

Medicine

University Hospital ALL144
519.663.3553
richard.kim@lhsc.on.ca

External link
James  Koropatnick

James Koropatnick

Oncology

Victoria Hospital A4-107
519.685.8300 x.58654
jkoropat@uwo.ca

External link
John  Kowalchuk

John Kowalchuk

Kinesiology

Health Sciences Building 411C
519.661.2111 x.81605
jkowalch@uwo.ca

External link
Jamie Kramer

Jamie Kramer

Adjunct

Dalhousie University
jkramer6@uwo.ca

Dale Laird

Dale Laird

Anatomy and Cell Biology

Dentals Sciences Addition 00077
519.661.2111 x.86827
dale.laird@schulich.uwo.ca

External link
James Lewis

James Lewis

Medicine

St. Joseph's Hospital F325
519.646.6288
jflewis@uwo.ca

External link
Ed Lui

Ed Lui

Adjunct

Medical Science Building 286
519.661.2111 x.86635
elui@uwo.ca

Penny MacDonald

Penny MacDonald

CNS

339 Windermere Road
519.685.8500 x.33631
penny.macdonald@lhsc.on.ca

External link
Ruth Martin

Ruth Martin

Communication Sciences & Disorders

Elborn College 2568
519.661.2111 x.88186
remartin@uwo.ca

Jamie Melling

Jamie Melling

Kinesiology

Medical Sciences Building 231
519-661-2111 x.85374
jmelling@uwo.ca

External link
 Ruediger Noppens

Ruediger Noppens

Director of Neuroanesthesia

University Hospital
519-685-8500 x35737

External link
Stephen  Pasternak

Stephen Pasternak

Clinical Neurological Sciences

Robarts Research Institute 3243
519.663.3637
spasternak@robarts.ca

External link
Michael Rieder

Michael Rieder

Paediatrics

Robarts Research Institute 2226
519.685.8293 x.58293
mrieder@uwo.ca

Bonnie Schmidt

Bonnie Schmidt

Let's Talk Science

Taylor  Schmitz

Taylor Schmitz

Adjunct

Western Interdisciplinary Research Building, Rm 4112
tschmitz@uwo.ca

Kevin  Shoemaker

Kevin Shoemaker

Kinesiology

Thames Hall
519.661.2111 x.85759
kshoemak@uwo.ca

External link
Aze Wilson

Aze Wilson

Medicine

LHSC-University Hospital
519-663-3832
azesuzanne.wilson@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Cory  Yamashita

Cory Yamashita

Medicine

St. Joseph's Hospital
cyamash@uwo.ca

External link