Staff

Dr. Emil Schemitsch

Chair/Chief

University Hospital, Room B9-006
519.685.8500 ext. 33307
Emil.Schemitsch@lhsc.on.ca

Dinah Frank

Manager Administration & Finance

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room E3-119
519.646.6100 ext. 32361
dinah.frank@lhsc.on.ca

Tricia Toderick-Tyner

Financial Officer

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room E3-118
519.646.6100 ext. 34773
tricia.toderick@lhsc.on.ca

Janice Sutherland

Research & Graduate Program Coordinator

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room E3-113
519.646.6100 ext. 64304
janice.sutherland@sjhc.london.on.ca

Kristine Schroeder

Administrative & Graduate Program Assistant

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room E3-117
519.663.3349
kristine.schroeder@lhsc.on.ca

Melissa Serrano

Administrative Assistant

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room E3-115
519.646.6100 ext. 34776
melissa.serrano@sjhc.london.on.ca

Terri MacDougall

Coordinator, Office of Surgical Education

Victoria Hospital, Room E2-620J
519.685.8500 ext. 77104
terri.macdougall@lhsc.on.ca

Kari McLennan

Postgraduate Program Coordinator

Victoria Hospital, Room E2-619a
519.685.8500 ext. 75754
kari.mclennan@lhsc.on.ca

Liz Radford

Education Assistant

Victoria Hospital, Room E2-619
519.685.8500 ext. 75435
liz.radford@lhsc.on.ca

Rachel Liston

Education Assistant

Victoria Hospital, Room E2-619
519.685.8500 ext. 76779
rachel.liston@lhsc.on.ca