Administration

Dr. Emil Schemitsch

Chair/Chief

University Hospital, Room B9-006
519.685.8500 ext. 33307
Emil.Schemitsch@lhsc.on.ca

Karen Henry

Manager, Administration & Finance

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room E3-119
519.646.6100 ext. 32361
Karen.Henry@sjhc.london.on.ca

Chima Adejuwon

Administrative Assistant

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room E3-115
519.646.6100 ext. 33349
Chima.Adejuwon@sjhc.london.on.ca

Umera Ali

Postgraduate Program Coordinator

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room E3-101
519.646.6100 ext. 75754
Umera.Ali@lhsc.on.ca

Pamela Dyba

Education Assistant & Acting Undergraduate Program Coordinator

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room E3-108
519.646.6100 ext. 77105
pamela.dyba@sjhc.london.on.ca

Sheryl Jones

Program Assistant, Orthopaedic Surgery

Victoria Hospital, Room E4-003
519.685.8500 ext. 55353
Sheryl.Jones@lhsc.on.ca

Kari Kilbreath

Education Manager

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room E3-102
519.646.6100 ext. 77104
Kari.Kilbreath@lhsc.on.ca

Rachel Liston

Program Assistant, General Surgery

Victoria Hospital, Room E2-214
519.685.8500 ext. 55893
rachel.liston@lhsc.on.ca

Sarah McKay

Undergraduate Program Coordinator (On Leave)


Shelley Paolini

Program Assistant, Division of Urology

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room B4-654
519-646-6100 ext. 64405
Shelley.Paolini@sjhc.london.on.ca

Kristine Schroeder

Program Assistant, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room D0-209
519.646.6100 ext. 65683
kristine.schroeder@lhsc.on.ca

Melissa Serrano

Research & Graduate Program Coordinator

St. Joseph's Hospital, Room E3-113
519.646.6100 ext. 34776
melissa.serrano@sjhc.london.on.ca

Vacant

Administrative Assistant - Information Resources

St. Joseph's Hospital, E3-118

Tricia Toderick-Tyner

Financial Officer

St. Joseph's Hospital, E3-117
519.646.6100 ext. 65204
Tricia.Toderick@lhsc.on.ca