Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Schulich Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Administrative Staff

Mair Hughes

Mair Hughes

Manager, Administration & Finance

DSB 4045
519.661.2032
Mair.Hughes@schulich.uwo.ca

Mellonie Carnahan

Mellonie Carnahan

Finance/HR Coordinator

DSB 4045
519.661.2111 ext. 86401
Mellonie.Carnahan@schulich.uwo.ca

Tracey Koning

Tracey Koning

Education Coordinator, Graduate Programs

DSB 4044
519.661.2111 ext. 81549
Tracey.Koning@schulich.uwo.ca

Cheryl  Campbell

Cheryl Campbell

Education Coordinator, Undergraduate & Postgraduate Programs

DSB 4044
519.661.2111 ext. 86389
Cheryl.Campbell@schulich.uwo.ca

Susan Underhill

Susan Underhill

Admin Assistant

DSB 4044
519.661.2111 ext. 82030
Susan.Underhill@schulich.uwo.ca

Elizabeth Goldhawk

Elizabeth Goldhawk

Oral Pathology Secretary

HSA 412
519.661.2111 ext. 86402
Elizabeth.Goldhawk@schulich.uwo.ca