Administrative Staff

Dr. Scott McKay

Chair/Chief
WCPHFM 1008A
519.685.8500 pager: 13712
smckay28@uwo.ca

Joanne Gibb

Administrator
WCPHFM 1009
519.661.2111 x. 80122
Joanne.Gibb@schulich.uwo.ca

Linda Gough

Assistant to the Chair & Faculty Appointment Coordinator
WCPHFM 1008
519.661.2111 x. 86609
Linda.Gough@schulich.uwo.ca

Michele Vanderspank

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
WCPHFM 1002
519.661.2111 x. 86683
Michele.Vanderspank@schulich.uwo.ca

TBD

Graduate Program Coordinator
WCPHFM 1003
519.661.2111 x. 89215

Liz McInnis

Postgraduate Program Education Manager
WCPHFM 1003
519.661.2111 x. 80119
Liz.McInnis@schulich.uwo.ca

John Berger

Postgraduate Program Coordinator
Scheduling and Recruitment
WCPHFM 1021
519.661.2111 x. 89004
John.Berger@schulich.uwo.ca

Laura Sparrow

Postgraduate Program Coordinator
Scheduling and Enhanced Skills

Cheryl Leystra-Lantz

Postgraduate Program Coordinator
Student Relations
WCPHFM 1021
519.661.2111 x. 81039
Cheryl.Leystra-Lantz@schulich.uwo.ca

Dennis Sue

Postgraduate Program Coordinator
Finance and Evaluations
WCPHFM 1020
519.661.2111 x. 84089
Dennis.Sue@schulich.uwo.ca

TBD

Postgraduate Academic Program Coordinator
WCPHFM 1006A
519.661.2111 x. 81099

Craig Mara

Clinical Faculty Research Coordinator
WCPHFM 1005
519.661.2111 x. 81099
Craig.Mara@schulich.uwo.ca

Jody Moon

Administrative Coordinator - Research
WCPHFM 1011
519.661.2111 x. 81438
Jody.Moon@schulich.uwo.ca

Pat Yong

Financial Officer
WCPHFM 1010
519.661.2111 x. 80283
Pat.Yong@schulich.uwo.ca

Michelle Stubnya-Morrison

Communications Officer
WCPHFM 1006
519.661.2111 x. 80499
Michelle.Stubnya@schulich.uwo.ca

Don Cvetkovic

Systems Coordinator
WCPHFM 1012
519.931.5777 x. 80494
Don.Cvetkovic@schulich.uwo.ca