Basic Scientists – Clinical Departments

Thomas Drysdale

Thomas Drysdale

Associate Professor

Victoria Hospital A5-138
519.685.8500 x.55072
tadrysda@uwo.ca
Biography
Sean Gill

Sean Gill

Assistant Professor

Victoria Hospital A6-134
519.685.8500 x.55443
sgill8@uwo.ca
Biography
Daniel Hardy

Daniel Hardy

Associate Professor

Dental Science Building
519.661.2111 x.84238
daniel.hardy@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
David  Hill

David Hill

Professor

Lawson Research Institute 406
519.646.6100 x. 64716
david.hill@lawsonresearch.com
Biography
Christopher L. Pin

Christopher L. Pin

Associate Professor

Victoria Hospital A5-134
519.685.8500 x. 53073
cpin@uwo.ca
Biography
Timothy Regnault

Timothy Regnault

Associate Professor

Dental Sciences Building 2021
519.661.2111 x. 83528
tim.regnault@uwo.ca
Biography
Ute Schwarz

Ute Schwarz

Assistant Professor

University Hospital C9-100C
519.685.8500 x. 32101
Ute.Schwarz@lhsc.on.ca

External link
Ruud  Veldhuizen

Ruud Veldhuizen

Associate Professor

Lawson Research Institute G454
519.646.6100 x. 64092
rveldhui@uwo.ca
Biography
Andrew Watson

Andrew Watson

Professor

Medical Sciences Building M257
519.6612111 x. 89132
awatson@uwo.ca
Biography
Kaiping Yang

Kaiping Yang

Professor

Victoria Hospital A5-132
519.685.8186
kyang@uwo.ca
Biography