Faculty - Clinical - University Hospital

Manas Sharma

Manas Sharma

University Hospital Site Director, Radiologist - Associate Professor

LHSC - University Hospital
519.685.8500 ext. 32866
Manas.Sharma@lhsc.on.ca

David Bach

David Bach

Radiologist - Professor Emeritus


Ian Chan

Ian Chan

Radiologist - Associate Professor

LHSC - University Hospital
519.685.8500 ext. 34084
Ian.Chan@lhsc.on.ca

Roya Etemad-Rezai

Roya Etemad-Rezai

Radiologist - Associate Professor

LHSC - University Hospital
519.685.8500 ext. 32250
Roya.EtemadRezai@lhsc.on.ca

Aashish Goela

Aashish Goela

Radiologist, Associate Professor

LHSC - University Hospital
519.685.8500 ext. 36795
Aashish.Goela@lhsc.on.ca

Donald Lee

Donald Lee

Radiologist - Professor Emeritus

LHSC - University Hospital
519.685.8500 ext. 33968
Donald.Lee@lhsc.on.ca

Harry Marshall

Harry Marshall

Radiologist - Assistant Professor

LHSC - University Hospital
519.685.8500 ext. 34700
Harry.Marshall@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Michael Mayich

Michael Mayich

Radiologist - Assistant Professor

LHSC - University Hospital
519.685.8500 ext. 32174
Michael.Mayich@lhsc.on.ca

Elaine O'Riordan

Elaine O'Riordan

Radiologist - Associate Professor

LHSC - University Hospital
519.685.8500 ext. 33042
Elaine.O'Riordan@lhsc.on.ca

Sachin Pandey

Sachin Pandey

Radiologist - Assistant Professor

LHSC - University Hospital
519.685.8500 ext. 37747
Sachin.Pandey@lhsc.on.ca

Narinder Paul

Narinder Paul

Chair/Chief Department of Medical Imaging

LHSC - University Hospital
519.685.8500 ext. 35393
Narinder.Paul@lhsc.on.ca

David  Peck

David Peck

Radiologist - Associate Professor

LHSC - University Hospital
519.685.8500 ext. 35812
David.Peck@lhsc.on.ca

David Pelz

David Pelz

Radiologist - Professor Emeritus

LHSC - University Hospital
519.685.8500 ext. 32429
David.Pelz@lhsc.on.ca

Stephany Pritchett

Stephany Pritchett

Radiology Residency Program Director, Radiologist, Assistant Professor

LHSC - University Hospital
519.685.8500 ext. 35631
Stephany.Pritchett@lhsc.on.ca

Darryl Ramsewak

Darryl Ramsewak

Radiologist - Assistant Professor

LHSC - University Hospital
519.685.8500 ext. 32158
Darryl.Ramsewak@lhsc.on.ca

Alison Spouge

Alison Spouge

Radiologist - Associate Professor

LHSC - University Hospital
519.685.8500 ext. 33648
Alison.Spouge@lhsc.on.ca