Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Urology Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry


The Department of Surgery’s Division of Urology at the Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry, Western University currently consists of 11 full-time clinical faculty, 13 adjunct professors, 3 basic scientists, 14 residents and 8 research fellows. 

The division provides clinical urological care to London and the surrounding region in the subspecialties of Andrology, Minimally Invasive Surgery, Stone Disease, Incontinence/Reconstruction, Pediatric Urology, Transplantation, and Uro-Oncology.  Members practice across all three hospital sites:  London Health Sciences Centre (University Hospital and Victoria Hospital) and St. Joseph's Hospital.