Convocation 2019


We would like to congratulate our students who will be convocating on Wednesday, October 23, 2019.

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)

James Armstrong
Amanda Oakie

Master of Science (MSc)

Matthew Hintermayer
Maedeh Naghibosadat

Master of Clinical Sciences – Pathologists’ Assistant Program (MClSc)

Casey Dion
Erin McGrath
Sara Gitto
Megan Noel
Sophie Heinlein
Andres Benavides