The Dr. Subrata Chakrabarti MClSc PA student Award of Excellence


L-R: Tracey Koning, Nicole Smith, Alyshia Phillips and Dr. Nancy Chan

Congratulations to Alyshia Phillips and Nicole Smith, recipients of the Dr. Subrata Chakrabarti MClSc Pathologists’ Assistant Student Award of Excellence. This award is given to a student(s) who has shown a particularly high level of collegiality extending across multiple personnel levels, has demonstrated excellence in patient-centred care as reflected by the daily practice of pathology, and who has made exceptional contributions to student or PA staff education.