2017 Ontario Graduate Scholarship Awards

OGS award winners

The Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine would like to offer congratulations to the following students in our PhD graduate program on receiving an Ontario Graduate Scholarship.

They are:

  • Farzad Asadi Jomnani (Supervisor - Dr. Savita Dhanvantari)
  • Milica Krstic (Supervisors - Drs. Ann Chambers and Alan Tuck)
  • Jina Kum (Supervisor - Dr. Zia Khan)