Dr. M.E. Kirk Award


Congratulations to Dr. Aaron Haig, 2016 recipient of the Dr. M.E. Kirk Teaching Award. This annual teaching award is presented by the residents in the Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine to the pathologist who best exemplifies the qualities of dedication, enthusiasm, excellence, availability, approachability, knowledge, and mentorship with respect to resident education.