Staff

Nicole Farrell

Nicole Farrell

Manager, Administration & Finance

University Hospital C7-002C
519-685-8500 x33672
nicole.farrell@lhsc.on.ca

Marisol Roa

Marisol Roa

Financial Officer

Research Interests / Specializations: CNS expenditures and recoveries, expense report reviewer, faculty compensation, Western and Lawson research account management, collection accounts system and tithe collection
University Hospital C7-002B
519-685-8500 x32991
marisol.roa@lhsc.on.ca

Karen Baptista

Karen Baptista

Team Assistant

Research Interests / Specializations: call schedules, faculty promotions, HR, CDP, RLC, Department events, Workbrain, fellowship appointments,
University Hospital C7-002A
519-685-8500 x33546
karen.baptista@lhsc.on.ca

Krista Minnice

Krista Minnice

HR/Administrative Assistant to the Chair/Chief

Research Interests / Specializations: CNS administrative support to the Department Chair/Chief and Faculty HR processes.
University Hospital B10-104
519-685-8500 x33195
Krista.minnice@lhsc.on.ca

Alexandra Kylindris

Alexandra Kylindris

Communications & Events Coordinator

Research Interests / Specializations: website management, social media, newsletters and bulletins, rounds schedules, event planning
University Hospital C7-114
519-685-8500 x32306
alexandra.kylindris@lhsc.on.ca

Lisa Baker-Spiller

Lisa Baker-Spiller

Education Coordinator

Research Interests / Specializations: neurology residency program support, visiting student and resident electives, observerships
University Hospital B7-005
519-685-8500 x33696
lisa.bakerspiller@lhsc.on.ca

Ashley Shaw

Ashley Shaw

Program Administrator, Neurosurgery

Research Interests / Specializations: neurosurgery residency program support, visiting student and resident electives, observerships
University Hospital C7-136
519-685-8500 x36487
Ashley.Shaw@lhsc.on.ca