Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Faculty Part Time Teaching Appointments

Full-time Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Faculty

Simran Ahluwalia

Adjunct MD.

Child and Parent Resource Institute
519.858.2774, ext. 2919
simran.ahluwalia@ontario.ca

Sarah Armstrong

Adjunct MD.

FEMAP (First Episode Mood and Anxiety Program)
519.685.8500, ext. 65192
sarah.armstrong@lhsc.on.ca

Tim Beal

Adjunct MD.

Child and Parent Resource Institute
519.858.2774, ext. 2073
tim.beal@ontario.ca

Gani Braimoh

Lecturer

Child and Parent Resource Institute
519.858.2774, ext. 5501
gani.braimoh@ontario.ca

Alana Bresett

Lecturer

PI, MHCB. H5-223
519.646-6100, ext. 47038
alana.bresett@sjhc.london.on.ca

Alan Brown

Adjunct MD.

Child and Parent Resource Institute
519.858.2774, ext. 2055
alan.brown@ontario.ca

Jeff Carter

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Private Office
jcarte3@uwo.ca

Kathy Chovaz

Assistant Professor

Kings University College. FB204
519.433.0353
cathy.chovaz@uwo.ca

Kerry Collins

Lecturer

LHSC – VH. ,- B8-170
519.685-8500, ext. 55799
kerry.collins@lhsc.on.ca

Nevena Dourova

Adjunct MD.

Child and Parent Resource Institute
519.858.2774, ext. 2312
nevena.dourova@ontario.ca

Julie Eichstedt

Lecturer

LHSC – VH,. B8-164
519-685-8500, ext. 77107
julie.eichstedt@lhsc.on.ca

Dermot Hurley

Assistant Professor

Kings University College, W255
519.433.3491, ext. 4331
dhurley2@uwo.ca

Sue Hussey

Adjunct MD.

Bluewater Health
519.464.4500
shussey@bluewaterhealth.ca

Laurence Jerome

Adjunct MD.

Private Office
519.432.3818
ljerome@rogers.com

Louise LaRose

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Private Office
519.639.6145

Kathy MacKay

Adjunct Assistant Professor

LHSC – VH B8-184
519-685.8500, ext. 56450
kathy.mackay@lhsc.on.ca

Rida Mirza

Adjunct MD.

Child and Parent Resource Institute
519.858.2774
rida.mirza@ontario.ca

Ajit Ninan

Adjunct, MD.

Child and Parent Resource Insitute
519.858.2774, ext.2312
ajit.ninan@ontario.ca

Linda Plowright

Adjunct MD.

Child and Parent Resource Institute
519.858.2774 ext. 2919
linda.plowright@ontario.ca

Stephanie Rabenstein

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Research Interests / Specializations: Child & Family Therapist
LHSC - VH, B8-146
519-685-8500, ext. 75656
stephanie.rabenstein@lhsc.on.ca

Paula Shea

Lecturer

PI, MHCB, H5-425
519-646-6100 ext. 47028
Paula.Shea@sjhc.london.on.ca

Craig Sigurdson

Lecturer

Kings University College LH219

Devita Singh

Lecturer

Private Office
519-432-6200
drdevitasingh@gmail.com

Loesje Tucker

Lecturer

LHSC-VH, B8-160
519-685-8500 ext. 52291
Loesje.Tucker@lhsc.on.ca

Jennifer Wilson

Lecturer

PI, MHCB, H5-435
519-646-6100 ext. 47644
Jennifer.Wilson@sjhc.london.on.ca

Allan Workman

Lecturer

LHSC – VH,. B8-156
519-685.8500, ext. 75756
allan.workman@lhsc.on.ca

Richard Zayed

Adjunct Assistant - Professor

Child and Parent Resource Institute
519.858.2774, EXT. 2056
richard.zayed@ontario.ca