Staff

Jim McCormack

Jim McCormack

Manager Administration & Finance

PI-MHCB
519-685-8500, ext. 76663
jim.mccormack@sjhc.london.on.ca

Amy Ribera

Amy Ribera

Administrative Assistant to Chair/Chief

LHSC-VH, B8-130
519.685.8500, ext. 75697
Amy.Ribera@lhsc.on.ca

Meghan Backtash

Program Coordinator, Extended Campus Program & Administrative Assistant to the Division of Geriatric Psychiatry

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F4-430
519.685.8500, ext. 47225
meghan.backtash@sjhc.london.on.ca

Bela  Franze

Bela Franze

Program Coordinator, Post Graduate Education

LHSC-VH, B8-102
519.685.8500, ext. 75701
pgepsychiatry@lhsc.on.ca

Kate Hayes

Continuing Professional Development Coordinator, Geriatric Psychiatry and Adult Psychiatry

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F4-430
519.685.8500, ext. 76554
CPDpsychiatry@lhsc.on.ca

Janet Holmes

Janet Holmes

Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Education

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F4-430
519.685.8500, ext. 77781
ugepsychiatry@lhsc.on.ca

Bernice James

Finance Officer

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F4-430
519.667.6665
bernice.james@lhsc.on.ca

Khushnum Khatow

Khushnum Khatow

HR Coordinator

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F4-430
519.685.8500, ext. 76664
khushnum.khatow@lhsc.on.ca

Suzena Mendes

Program Coordinator, Post Graduate Education

LHSC-VH, B8-102
519.685.8500, ext. 75151
pgepsychiatry@lhsc.on.ca

Sarah O'Flanagan

Program Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities Program

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F4-430
519.685.8500, ext: 47694
sarah.oflanagan@lhsc.on.ca

Nicole Snake

Administrative Assistant to Director of Research

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F5-320
519-685-8500, ext. 47240
nicole.snake@sjhc.london.on.ca

Nicole Watt

Finance Assistant

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F4-430
519.685.8500, ext. 75401
nicole.watt@lhsc.on.ca

Jason Widdes

Jason Widdes

Continuing Professional Development Coordinator, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Parkwood Institute, Mental Health Care Building, F4-430
519.685.8500, ext. 75783
jason.widdes@sjhc.london.on.ca