Administrative Staff

Jennifer Devlin

Jennifer Devlin

Manager, Administration & Finance

Medical Sciences Building, Room 443B
519.661.2111 Ext. 86476
jennifer.devlin@schulich.uwo.ca

Haley Linklater

Haley Linklater

Manager, Body Bequeathal Program and Anatomy Lab

Medical Sciences Building, Room 485
519.661.2111 Ext. 81540
haley.linklater@schulich.uwo.ca

Tom Chrones

Tom Chrones

Manager, Operations and Safety

Medical Sciences Building, Room 440
519.661.2111 Ext. 86817
tom.chrones@schulich.uwo.ca

Faye Carr

Faye Carr

Financial Assistant (On Leave)

Medical Sciences Building, Room 407
519.661.2111 Ext. 86802
faye.slote@schulich.uwo.ca

Kaitlyn Beaulieu

Kaitlyn Beaulieu

Financial Assistant (Interim)

Medical Sciences Building, Room 407
519.661.2111 Ext. 86802
kbeaul@uwo.ca

Karyn Bailey

Karyn Bailey

Administrative Assistant

Medical Sciences Building, Room 443
519.661.2111 Ext. 81443
karyn.bailey@schulich.uwo.ca

Academic Program Coordinator

Medical Sciences Building, Room 443
519.661.2111 ext. 81524
anatomy@uwo.ca

Kevin Walker

Kevin Walker

Body Bequeathal Program Technician

Medical Sciences Building, Room 008
519.661.2111 Ext. 86831
kevin.walker@schulich.uwo.ca

Cody Masters

Cody Masters

Body Bequeathal Program Technician