Contact Us

 

General Questions

Anatomy & Cell Biology
Medical Sciences Building, Room 443
London, Ontario, Canada, N6A 3K7
519.661.2111 x 83014
anatomy@uwo.ca

Department Chair

Dr. Alison Allan
Medical Sciences Building, Room 443A
519.661.4054
aallan3@uwo.ca

Associate Chair, Undergraduate

Dr. Michele Barbeau
Medical Sciences Building, Room 489
519.661.2111 Ext. 86756
michele.barbeau@schulich.uwo.ca

Associate Chair, Graduate

Dr. Shawn Whitehead
Medical Sciences Building, Room 454
519-685-8600 Ext. 80440
shawn.whitehead@uwo.ca

Associate Chair, Research

Dr. Silvia Penuela
Medical Sciences Building, Room 426
519.663.5777 Ext. 84735
spenuela@uwo.ca

Associate Chair, Clinical Anatomy

Dr. Brain Allman
Medical Sciences Building, Room 474
519.661.2111 Ext. 88689
brain.allman@schulich.uwo.ca

Manager, Administration & Finance

Jennifer Devlin
Medical Sciences Building, Room 443B
519.661.2111 Ext. 86476
jennifer.devlin@schulich.uwo.ca

Manager, Operations and Safety

Tom Chrones
Medical Sciences Building, Room 440
519.661.2111 Ext. 86817
tom.chrones@schulich.uwo.ca

Manager, Body Bequeathal Program and Anatomy Lab

Haley Linklater
Medical Sciences Building, Room 485
519.661.2111 Ext. 81540
haley.linklater@schulich.uwo.ca

Financial Assistant

Faye Carr
Medical Sciences Building, Room 407
519.661.2111 Ext. 86802
faye.slote@schulich.uwo.ca

Administrative Assistant

Karyn Bailey
Medical Sciences Building, Room 443
519.661.2111 Ext. 81443
kbaile47@uwo.ca

Academic Program Coordinator


Medical Sciences Building, Room 443
519.661.2111 Ext. 81524
anatomy@uwo.ca