Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Contact Us

Exterior Medical Sciences building at Schulich Medicine & Dentistry

General Questions

Anatomy & Cell Biology
Medical Sciences Building, Room 443
London, Ontario, Canada, N6A 3K7
519.661.3014
anatomy@uwo.ca

Chair, Anatomy & Cell Biology

Dr. Alison Allan
Medical Sciences Building, Room 443A
519.661.3995 
aallan3@uwo.ca

Undergraduate Associate Chair, Anatomy & Cell Biology

Dr. Walter Rushlow
Medical Sciences Building, Room 454
519.661.2111 Ext. 85141 
walter.rushlow@schulich.uwo.ca

Graduate Chair, Anatomy & Cell Biology 

Dr. Paul Walton
Medical Sciences Building, Room 474
519-685-8600 Ext. 86825
pwalton@uwo.ca

Research Chair, Anatomy & Cell Biology

Dr. Arthur Brown
Robarts Research Institute, Room 2290A
519.663.5777 Ext. 24308
abrown@robarts.ca

Manager, Administration & Finance

Jennifer Devlin
Medical Sciences Building, Room 443B
519.661.2111 Ext. 86802
jennifer.devlin@schulich.uwo.ca

Administrative Assistant

TBA
Medical Sciences Building, Room 443
519.661.2111 Ext. 81443

Undergraduate Assistant

Faye Carr (On leave)
Medical Sciences Building, Room 443
519.661.3014 Ext. 83014
faye.slote@schulich.uwo.ca

Graduate Assistant

Kimberly Catalano
Medical Sciences Building, Room 443
519.661.2111 Ext. 81524
kimberly.catalano@schulich.uwo.ca

Technician

Tom Chrones
Medical Sciences Building, Room 440
519.661.2111 Ext. 86817
tom.chrones@schulich.uwo.ca