Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

ACB graduate students awarded scholarships. Congratulations to our OGS, Alzheimer's Society and TRBCU award winners.

Mousumi Majumder (Lala lab) has received a renewal of her TBCRU fellowship to August 31, 2015, $25,000 per year.

The following students were awarded an Ontario Graduate Fellowship 2014-2015: