Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Physiology and Pharmacology Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Cross Appointed/Other Faculty

Tom Appleton

Tom Appleton

Rheumatology and Medicine

Dental Sciences Building 0073
519.661.3768
tom.appleton@sjhc.london.on.ca
Biography
Michelle Belton

Michelle Belton

Schulich BMSc

Medical Sciences Building 126
519.661.2111 x. 81057
michelle.belton@schulich.uwo.ca

Flavio Beraldo

Flavio Beraldo

Adjunct

Robarts Research Institute, Rm 3260
519.931.5777 x.24151
fberaldo@robarts.ca

Arthur Brown

Arthur Brown

Anatomy & Cell Biology

Robarts Research Institute 315B.1
519.663.5777 x.24309
abrown@robarts.ca

External link
David Colby

David Colby

Microbiology and Immunology

Medical Sciences Building 387
519.661.2111 x.83249
david.colby@mlhu.on.ca

Ross  Feldman

Ross Feldman

Medicine

Robarts Research Institute 3202
519.931.5717
feldmanr@lhsc.on.ca

External link
Doug Fraser

Doug Fraser

Paediatrics

Victoria Hospital C2-843
519.685.8500 x.58052
dfraser5@uwo.ca

External link
Lakshman Gunaratnam

Lakshman Gunaratnam

Medicine

James  Hammond

James Hammond

University of Alberta

Medical Science Building 9-70
780.492.0511
james.hammond@ualberta.ca

External link
Dany Ivanova

Dany Ivanova

Adjunct

Medical Science Building 278
519.661.2111 x. 86660
iivanov3@uwo.ca

Mandar Jog

Mandar Jog

CNS

University Hospital
519.663.3814 x.33814
mandar.jog@lhsc.on.ca

External link
Kevin Johnston

Kevin Johnston

Adjunct

Greg Kelly

Greg Kelly

Biology

Western Science Centre 359
519.661.3121
gkelly@uwo.ca

Richard Kim

Richard Kim

Medicine

University Hospital ALL144
519.663.3553
richard.kim@lhsc.on.ca

External link
James  Koropatnick

James Koropatnick

Oncology

Biography: http://www.lhsc.on.ca/Research_Training/LRCP/Research_Scientists/JKoropatnick.htm
Victoria Hospital A4-107
519.685.8300 x.58654
jkoropat@uwo.ca

John  Kowalchuk

John Kowalchuk

Kinesiology

Health Sciences Building 411C
519.661.2111 x.81605
jkowalch@uwo.ca

External link
Dale Laird

Dale Laird

Anatomy and Cell Biology

Dentals Sciences Addition 00077
519.661.2111 x.86827
dale.laird@schulich.uwo.ca

External link
Andrew Leask

Andrew Leask

Dentistry

Dental Sciences Addition 0067
519.661.2111 x.81102
andrew.leask@schulich.uwo.ca

External link
James Lewis

James Lewis

Medicine

St. Joseph's Hospital F325
519.646.6288
jflewis@uwo.ca

External link
Ed Lui

Ed Lui

Adjunct

Penny MacDonald

Penny MacDonald

CNS

339 Windermere Road
519.685.8500 x.33631
penny.macdonald@lhsc.on.ca

External link
Ruth Martin

Ruth Martin

Communication Sciences & Disorders

Elborn College 2568
519.661.2111 x.88186
remartin@uwo.ca

External link
 Ruediger Noppens

Ruediger Noppens

Director of Neuroanesthesia

University Hospital
519-685-8500 x35737

External link
Stephen  Pasternak

Stephen Pasternak

Clinical Neurological Sciences

Robarts Research Institute 3243
519.663.3637
spasternak@robarts.ca

External link
Bryan  Richardson

Bryan Richardson

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Victoria Hospital E2-620G
519.685.8500 x.64926
brichar1@uwo.ca

External link
Michael Rieder

Michael Rieder

Paediatrics

Robarts Research Institute 2226
519.685.8293 x.58293
mrieder@uwo.ca

External link
Bonnie Schmidt

Bonnie Schmidt

Let's Talk Science

Kevin  Shoemaker

Kevin Shoemaker

Kinesiology

Thames Hall
519.661.2111 x.85759
kshoemak@uwo.ca

External link
Stephen Sims

Stephen Sims

Adjunct

Dental Sciences Building 0073
519.661.2111 x.83768
stephen.sims@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Cory  Yamashita

Cory Yamashita

Medicine

St. Joseph's Hospital
cyamash@uwo.ca

External link