Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Physiology and Pharmacology Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff
Frank Beier

Frank Beier

Acting Chair

Medical Sciences Building 214
519.661.2111 x. 85344
fbeier@schulich.uwo.ca

Sue-Ann Becker

Sue-Ann Becker

Manager, Administration and Finance

Medical Sciences Building 216A
519.661.2111 x.83461
sueann.becker@schulich.uwo.ca

Michele Grigg

Michele Grigg

Undergraduate Administrator

Medical Sciences Building 216
519.661.2111 x83671
michele.grigg@schulich.uwo.ca

Susan McMillan

Susan McMillan

Graduate Administrator

Medical Sciences Building 216
519.661.2111 x. 84224
susan.mcmillan@schulich.uwo.ca

Penny Sim

Penny Sim

Research Administrator

Medical Sciences Building 216
519.661.2111 x. 83473
penny.sim@schulich.uwo.ca

Olga Krougly

Olga Krougly

Administrative Assistant

Medical Sciences Building 216
519.661.2111 x. 83460
olga.krougly@schulich.uwo.ca

Bruce  Arppe

Bruce Arppe

Technical Officer

Medical Sciences Building 202
519.661.2111 x. 86646
bruce.arppe@schulich.uwo.ca

Chris Webb

Chris Webb

Department Technician

Dental Sciences Building 2005A-3
519.661.2111 x. 84720
chris.webb@schulich.uwo.ca

Boun Thai

Boun Thai

Department Technician

Dental Sciences Building 2005A-3
519.661.2111 x. 86766
boun.thai@schulich.uwo.ca