Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Obstetrics and Gynaecology Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Staff

Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

Manager, Administration and Finance

Research Interests / Specializations: Strategic leadership & stewardship | Vision of Department of OB/Gyn | Finance & administrative operations | Department academic & research divisions
LHSC-VH, B2-402
516.646.6144
lisa.johnson@lhsc.on.ca

Artie Harricharran

Artie Harricharran

Department Administrative Assistant

Research Interests / Specializations: Administrative support for Chair-Chief, MAF, Chief of OB, & Chief of Gyn | On-call schedules | Department operations & events | Department newsletter
LHSC-VH, B2-401
519.646.6380
artie.harricharran@lhsc.on.ca

 Dawn Vanhie

Dawn Vanhie

Financial Officer/Human Resources

Research Interests / Specializations: Department expenditures and budgets | Faculty compensation | Collection accounts system and tithe | REI and Gynaecologic Oncology group payments
LHSC-VH, B2-402
519.646.6192
dawn.vanhie@lhsc.on.ca

Rania Giannakopoulos

Rania Giannakopoulos

Undergraduate Medical Education Coordinator

Research Interests / Specializations: Administrative expertise & support of Undergraduate Education (UGE) | CME | Research Committee | AcuitySTAR
LHSC-VH, B2-404
519.646.6380
rania.giannakopoulos@lhsc.on.ca

Susanne Deakin

Susanne Deakin

Postgraduate Medical Education Coordinator

Research Interests / Specializations: Administrative expertise & support of Postgraduate Education (PGE) | CaRMS | Resident teaching, examinations, and events | CBD
LHSC-VH, B2-404
519.646.6171
susanne.deakin@lhsc.on.ca

Olivia Bachmann

Olivia Bachmann

Subspecialty Education Coordinator & Digital Content Specialist

Research Interests / Specializations: Administrative expertise & support of GREI, MFM, and UroGyn subspecialties| Fellow & visiting resident electives | MIGS | Website & social media maintenance | CBD
LHSC-VH, B2-404
519.646.6138
olivia.bachmann@lhsc.on.ca