Educational Leadership

Dr. Andrew House

Dr. Andrew House

Chair/Chief- Division of Nephrology

London Health Sciences Centre - University Hospital 339 Windermere Rd Room A10-211 London ON N6A 5A5
519.663.3167
andrew.house@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Hari Iyer

Dr. Hari Iyer

Program Director- Nephrology Fellowship Training Program

London Health Sciences Centre - University Hospital 339 Windermere Rd Room A10-207 London ON N6A 5A5
519.663.3852
Hariharan.iyer@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. John Johnson

Dr. John Johnson

Associate Program Director - Nephrology Fellowship Training Program, Program Director- Renal Transplant Fellowship

London Health Sciences Centre - University Hospital 339 Windermere Rd Room A10-209 London ON N6A 5A5
519.663.3319
john.johnson@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Nabil Sultan

Dr. Nabil Sultan

VH Site Director- Nephrology Fellowship Training Program

London Health Sciences Centre - Victoria Hospital 800 Commissioners Rd East Room A2-337 London ON N6A 5W9
519.685.8524
Nabil.sultan@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Arsh Jain

Dr. Arsh Jain

Program Director- Home Dialysis Fellowship

London Health Sciences Centre - Victoria Hospital 800 Commissioners Rd East Room ELL-108 London ON N6A 5W9
519.685.8561
arsh.jain@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Susan Huang

Dr. Susan Huang

Program Director- Glomerulonephritis Fellowship

London Health Sciences Centre, 800 Commissioners Rd East Room A2-343 London, Ontario N6A 5W9
519.685.8066
Susan.Huang@lhsc.on.ca