Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Information Services Schulich Medicine & Dentistry

People

Karyn Bailey

Administrative Assistant

MSB 143
519.661.2111 x89303
karyn.bailey@schulich.uwo.ca

Dave Creces

Sr. Media Specialist

MSB 143
519.495.4046
david.creces@schulich.uwo.ca

Andrew Dunseath

Media Specialist

Nancy Fedyk

Web Coordinator

DSB 0103
519.719.2174
nancy.fedyk@schulich.uwo.ca

Derrick Gould

Clinical IT Project Manager

SJHC E4-118
519.646.6100 x32115
derrick.gould@lhsc.on.ca

Aaron Gray

Programmer

HSA 041
519.520.3072
aaron.gray@schulich.uwo.ca

Matt Hebel

Web Programmer/Analyst

Davor Linkes

Media Technician

MSB 143
519.661.2111 x83035
davor.linkes@schulich.uwo.ca

Paul Malcomson

Project Manager

MSB 143A
519.661.2111 x82155
paul.malcomson@schulich.uwo.ca

Bronwen Mattinson

Technology Support Specialist

MSB165
519.661.2111 x81377
bronwen.mattinson@schulich.uwo.ca

Denise McGonigle

Reports Developer/Support Specialist

Nancy McVittie

Progammer/Analyst

Patricia Morris

Database Coordinator

Kevin Muma

Web Programmer/Analyst

HSA 041
519.520.0187
kevin.muma@schulich.uwo.ca

Nathan Nagalingam

Desktop Support Specialist

MSB 165
519.661.2111 x81377
nathan.nagalingam@schulich.uwo.ca

Erin Robertson

Desktop Support Specialist

MSB 165
519.661.2111 x81377
erin.robertson@schulich.uwo.ca

Ramiro Ruiz

Sr. Network Analyst

MSB 165
519.902.7160
ramiro.ruiz@schulich.uwo.ca

James Topping

Network Analyst

Matt Walsh

Application Development Services Team Lead

HSA 041
519.661.2111 x86207
matt.walsh@schulich.uwo.ca