Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Medicine Schulich Medicine & Dentistry

Administration

James Calvin

Department Chair/Chief

Debora Clements

Administrative Assistant to the Department of Medicine Chair

E6-117, Victoria Hospital
519.663.3892
Debbie.Clements@lhsc.on.ca

Rosemary Hicks

Associate Director of Finance and Administration

E6-115, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 32655
Rosemary.Hicks@lhsc.on.ca

Morgan Sheriff

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Director of Finance and Administration

E6-115, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 32167
Morgan.Sheriff@lhsc.on.ca

Becky Ament

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Director of Finance and Administration

E6-107, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 35515
Becky.Ament@lhsc.on.ca

Irene Hramiak

Site Chief of Medicine, SJHC

B2-047, St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 Ext. 66353
Irene.Hramiak@sjhc.london.on.ca

Wanda McBeth

Administrative Assistant - Site Chief of Medicine SJHC

B2-047, St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 Ext. 66353
Wanda.McBeth@sjhc.london.on.ca

Faisal Rehman

Site Chief of Medicine, UH

B9-102, University Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33584
Faisal.Rehman@lhsc.on.ca

Lauri Cameron

Administrative Assistant - Site Chief of Medicine UH

B9-102, University Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33584
Lauri.Cameron@lhsc.on.ca

Jamie Gregor

Site Chief of Medicine, VH

E6-103, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 76843
Jamie.Gregor@lhsc.on.ca

Sharon Gough

Administrative Assistant - Site Chief of Medicine VH

E6-103, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 76843
Sharon.Gough@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Sheri-Lynn Kane

Program Director

519.685.8500 ext. 44021
SheriLynn.Kane@sjhc.london.on.ca

Dr. Hatem Salim

Associate Program Director

Ana Malbrecht

Education Manager

E6-102, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33511
Ana.Malbrecht@lhsc.on.ca

Marika Wilton

Education Assistant - Undergraduate Medicine

E6-102, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33511
Marika.Wilton@lhsc.on.ca

Marnie Bensette

Postgraduate Education Coordinator

E6-102, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33511
Marnie.Bensette@lhsc.on.ca

Lara McKinlay

Administrative Assistant - Postgraduate Medicine

E6-102, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33511
Lara.McKinlay@lhsc.on.ca

Deborah McLaughlin

Visiting Student Electives

E6-102, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 32691
Deborah.McLaughlin@lhsc.on.ca

Jen Fawcett-Cornish

Education Evaluation Coordinator

E6-102, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33511
DOMEVALUATION@lhsc.on.ca

Selin Erten

Finance Officer

E6-112, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 35482
Selin.Erten@lhsc.on.ca

Shannon Moxey

Finance Officer

E6-112, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33545
Shannon.Moxey@lhsc.on.ca

Ben Johnson

Finance Officer

E6-112, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 34909
Benjamin.Johnson@lhsc.on.ca

Ashley Jones

Financial Assistant

E6-112, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 35374
Ashley.Jones@lhsc.on.ca

Richard Kim

Associate Chair of Research and Director of the Program of Experimental Medicine (POEM)

B9-116, University Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33553
Richard.Kim@lhsc.on.ca

Susan Dimitry

Research Officer

E6-105, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 35481
Susan.Dimitry@lhsc.on.ca

Joanna Arsenault-Carter

Data Analyst - Program of Experimental Medicine (POEM)

E6-105, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 32864
Joanna.ArsenaultCarter@lhsc.on.ca

David Sheshelidze

Programmer - Program of Experimental Medicine (POEM)

Klajdi Puka

Statistical Analyst

E6-105, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 32407
Klajdi.Puka@lhsc.on.ca

Daniel Labarca

Systems Coordinator

E6-105, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 52868
Daniel.Labarca@lhsc.on.ca