Administration

James Calvin

Department Chair/Chief

Debora Clements

Administrative Assistant to the Department of Medicine Chair

Room E6-117, Victoria Hospital
519.663.3892
Debbie.Clements@lhsc.on.ca

Rosemary Hicks

Associate Director of Finance and Administration

Room E6-115, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 32655
Rosemary.Hicks@lhsc.on.ca

Morgan Sheriff

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Director of Finance and Administration

Room E6-115, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 32167
Morgan.Sheriff@lhsc.on.ca

Becky Ament

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Director of Finance and Administration

Room E6-112, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 35515
Becky.Ament@lhsc.on.ca

Irene Hramiak

Site Chief of Medicine, SJHC

Room A4-020, St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 Ext. 66353
Irene.Hramiak@sjhc.london.on.ca

Treena Powers

Administrative Assistant - Site Chief of Medicine SJHC

Room A4-020, St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 Ext. 66353
Treena.Powers@sjhc.london.on.ca

Faisal Rehman

Site Chief of Medicine, UH

Room B9-102, University Hospital
519.663.3584
Faisal.Rehman@lhsc.on.ca

Lauri Cameron

Administrative Assistant - Site Chief of Medicine UH

Room B9-102, University Hospital
519.663.3584
Lauri.Cameron@lhsc.on.ca

Jamie Gregor

Site Chief of Medicine, VH

Room E6-103, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 76843
Jamie.Gregor@lhsc.on.ca

Sharon Gough

Administrative Assistant - Site Chief of Medicine VH

Room E6-103, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 76843
Sharon.Gough@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Hatem Salim

Internal Medicine Program Director

519.685.8500 Ext. 32862
Hatem.Salim@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Selay Lam

Internal Medicine Assistant Program Director

519.685.8500 Ext. 58827
Selay.Lam@lhsc.on.ca

Ana Malbrecht

Education Coordinator

Room E6-102, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33511
Ana.Malbrecht@lhsc.on.ca

Marika Wilton

Education Assistant - Undergraduate Medicine

E6-102, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33511
Marika.Wilton@lhsc.on.ca

Marnie Bensette

Postgraduate Education Coordinator

Room E6-102, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33511
Marnie.Bensette@lhsc.on.ca

Tara Smith

Administrative Assistant - Postgraduate Medicine

Room E6-102, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33511
Tara.Smith@lhsc.on.ca

Deborah McLaughlin

Visiting Student Electives

Room E6-102, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 32691
Deborah.McLaughlin@lhsc.on.ca

Janet Biondi

Financial Officer

Room E6-112, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 35482
Janet.Biondi@lhsc.on.ca

Ben Johnson

Finance Officer

Room E6-112, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 34909
Benjamin.Johnson@lhsc.on.ca

Ashley Jones

Financial Assistant

Room E6-112, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 35374
Ashley.Jones@lhsc.on.ca

Matthew Brown

Finance Officer

Room E6-112, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33545
MatthewM.Brown@lhsc.on.ca

Richard Kim

Associate Chair of Research and Director of the Program of Experimental Medicine (POEM)

Room B9-116, University Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33553
Richard.Kim@lhsc.on.ca

Susan Dimitry

Research Officer

Room E6-105, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 35481
Susan.Dimitry@lhsc.on.ca

Joanna Arsenault-Carter

Data Analyst - Program of Experimental Medicine (POEM)

Room E6-105, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 32864
Joanna.ArsenaultCarter@lhsc.on.ca

Demetri Pananos

Statistical Analyst

Room E6-105, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 32407

Klajdi Puka

Statistical Analyst

Room E6-105, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 32407
kpuka@uwo.ca

Steve Lee

Statistical Analyst

Room E6-105, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 32407

David Sheshelidze

Programmer - Program of Experimental Medicine (POEM)

Daniel Labarca

Systems Coordinator

Room E6-108, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 52868
Daniel.Labarca@lhsc.on.ca