Administration

James Calvin

Department Chair/Chief

Debora Clements

Executive Assistant, Department of Medicine Chair’s Office

E6-117, Victoria Hospital
519.663.3892
Debbie.Clements@lhsc.on.ca

Rosemary Hicks

Associate Director of Finance and Administration

E6-115, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 32655
Rosemary.Hicks@lhsc.on.ca

Morgan Sheriff

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Director of Finance and Administration

E6-115, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 32167
Morgan.Sheriff@lhsc.on.ca

Becky Ament

Human Resources Administrative Assistant

E6-112, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 35515
Becky.Ament@lhsc.on.ca

Irene Hramiak

Site Chief of Medicine, SJHC

A4-020, St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 Ext. 66353
Irene.Hramiak@sjhc.london.on.ca

Treena Powers

Administrative Assistant - Site Chief of Medicine SJHC

A4-020, St. Joseph's Health Care
519.685.8500 Ext. 66353
Treena.Powers@sjhc.london.on.ca

Mark Goldszmidt

Site Chief of Medicine, UH (Interim)

B9-102, University Hospital
519.663.3584
mark.goldszmidt@schulich.uwo.ca

Jennifer Rombouts

Administrative Assistant - Site Chief of Medicine UH

B9-102, University Hospital
519.663.3584 Ext. 33584
Jennifer.Rombouts@lhsc.on.ca

George Dresser

Site Chief of Medicine, VH

E6-103, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33342
George.Dresser@lhsc.on.ca

Sharon Gough

Administrative Assistant - Site Chief of Medicine VH

E6-103, Victoria Hospital
519.667.6843
Sharon.Gough@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Hatem Salim

Internal Medicine Program Director

519.685.8500 Ext. 32862
Hatem.Salim@lhsc.on.ca

Dr. Tayyab Khan

Internal Medicine Assistant Program Director

519.685.8500 Ext. 66241
Tayyab.Khan@lhsc.on.ca

Ana Malbrecht

Education Coordinator

E6-102, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33511
Ana.Malbrecht@lhsc.on.ca

Kari Kilbreath

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

E6-102, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33511
Kari.kilbreath@lhsc.on.ca; domume@lhsc.on.ca

Tara Smith

Postgraduate Education Coordinator

E6-102, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33511
Tara.Smith@lhsc.on.ca

Rebecca Norman

Administrative Assistant – Postgraduate Medicine

E6-102, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33511
Rebecca.Norman@lhsc.on.ca

Rebecca Hua

Visiting Electives and Observerships

E6-102, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33511
Rebecca.Hua@lhsc.on.ca

Janet Biondi

Finance Officer

E6-112, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 35482
Janet.Biondi@lhsc.on.ca

Matthew Brown

Finance Officer

E6-112, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33545
MatthewM.Brown@lhsc.on.ca

Elaine Lees

Finance Officer

E6-112, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 34909
Elaine.Lees@lhsc.on.ca

Curtis Rimkey

Financial Assistant

E6-112, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 35374
Curtis.Rimkey@lhsc.on.ca

Vipul Jairath

Associate Chair of Research and Director of the Program of Experimental Medicine (POEM)

A10-228, University Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 33655
Vipul.Jairath@lhsc.on.ca

Joanna Arsenault-Carter

Research Officer - POEM

E6-105, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 32864
Joanna.ArsenaultCarter@lhsc.on.ca

Evan Wiley

Data Analyst - POEM

E6-105, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 35481
Evan.Wiley@lhsc.on.ca

Emily Dawson

Statistical Analyst - POEM

E6-105, Victoria Hospital
Emily.Dawson@lhsc.on.ca

Demetri Pananos

Statistical Analyst - POEM

E6-105, Victoria Hospital
Demetri.Pananos@lhsc.on.ca

Surim Son

Statistical Analyst – POEM

E6-105, Victoria Hospital
Surim.Son@sjhc.london.on.ca

David Sheshelidze

Programmer/Database Analyst - POEM

Daniel Labarca

Systems Coordinator

E6-108, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 52868
Daniel.Labarca@lhsc.on.ca

Claudio Souza

Systems Analyst

E6-108, Victoria Hospital
519.685.8500 Ext. 32165
Claudio.Souza@lhsc.on.ca