Honour: Celebrating 25 Years of Service

Each year, Western University honours staff and faculty members who have achieved 25 years of service with the University. At the Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry, four staff members and 14 faculty were recognized with a long-term service award in 2020.

Congratulations to the following faculty and staff:

Andrew Alejski
Engineer, Robarts Research Institute

Dr. Subrata Chakrabarti
Professor and Chair, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Dr. Martha Kate Clendenning
Adjunct Community-Based Professor, Family Medicine

Dr. Edward T. Davies
Associate Professor, Surgery

Brenda Davis
Manager, Academic Affairs, Dentistry

Thomas A. Drysdale, PhD
Associate Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies and Professor

Dr. Stewart B. Harris
Professor, Department of Family Medicine

Kay Elizabeth Hickey
Administrative Coordinator, Clinical Faculty Affairs

Linda Jackson-Boeters
Departmental Technician, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Dr. Stewart Wayne Kribs
Associate Professor, Medical Imaging

Dr. Richard A. Malthaner
Chair/Chief, Division of Thoracic Surgery and Professor, Surgery

Dr. Richard Norman Park
Adjunct Clinical Professor, Dentistry

Dr. Nagalingam Rajakumar
Associate Professor, Anatomy and Cell Biology and Psychiatry

Dr. Hassan A. Razvi
Professor, Surgery

Dr. Gillian Denise Soskin
Adjunct Clinical Professor, Dentistry

Dr. Kumar Sridhar
Associate Professor, Medicine

Robert Z. Stodilka, PhD
Associate Professor, Medical Biophysics

Dr. Keith A. Thompson
Adjunct Community-Based Clinical Professor, Family Medicine