Recognizing success: Schulich Dentistry’s ODA Award of Merit recipients

Congratulations to the recipients of the Ontario Dental Association (ODA) Award of Merit for 2016. This award recognizes service at the component society, specialty section or provincial levels and is presented to an ODA member dentist for outstanding service to the profession for a period of four years or more.

Dr. Doug Beaton
Dr. Penny Campbell-Lownie
Dr. Greg Carr
Dr. Michael Hornyak
Dr. Jim Jean
Dr. Gord Payne
Dr. Paul Romanson