Graduate Orthodontics

Congratulations to the Class of 2017

  • Dr. Erin Eyer
  • Dr. Christos Papadopoulos
  • Dr. Michelle (Watroba) Kosmowski

Welcome the Class of 2020

  • Dr. William Taylor
  • Dr. Leah Van Sant
  • Dr. Fraser Young

Graduation for the Class of 2018

The Class of 2018, Drs. Maria Pia Canales, Jennifer Curran and Michael Greene have successfully defended their theses, and are preparing for graduation on March 29, 2018.

Alumni Reunion

Graduate Orthodontics hosted a very successful alumni reunion at the Royal York Hotel in Toronto during the Canadian Association of Orthodontist (CAO) Annual Scientific Session in September 2017.

Alumni Reunion

Upcoming Alumni Activities in 2018

Plans are underway for an alumni reception for the CAO’s 2018 Annual Scientific Session in Vancouver, BC, scheduled for September.

On Ocotober 26, 2018, the semi-annual Alumni Reunion in London, celebrating the 45th anniversary of the Graduate Orthodontics program (1973 – 2018), will be held.

Photo Highlights from 2017

Class of 2017

Photo Highlights from 2017

From Left to Right: Dr. Christos Papadopoulos, MClD’17; Dr. Erin Eyer, MClD’17; Dr. Michelle Kosmowski, MClD’17

Clinical Instructors – Annual Dinner Meeting 2017

Annual Dinner Meeting 2017

Back Row (left to right): Dr. Barry White; Dr. Ali Tassi; Dr. Michael Gross; Dr. Bruce Hill; Dr. Len Chumak; Front Row (from left to right): Dr. Lui Redigonda; Dr. Sonia Palleck; Dr. Antonios Mamandras; Dr. Douglas Beaton

Holiday Season 2017

Holiday Season 2017

Back Row (from left to right): Dr. Len Chumak; Dr. Maria Pia Canales (Class of 2018); Dr. Diego Diaz (Class of 2019); Dr. Michael Greene (Class of 2018); Dr. Antonios Mamandras; Dr. Leah Van Sant (Class of 2020); Dr. Christos Papadopulos (Class of 2017 and Santa Claus); Dr. William Taylor (class of 2020) Front Row (left to right): Dr. Woody Neilson (Class of 2019); Dr. Fraser Young (Class of 2020); Dr. Jennifer Curran (Class of 2018) and Dr. Johnny Tran (Class of 2019)

Grad ortho

Back Row (left to right): Jacquie Geneau; Dr. Woody Nielson (Class of 2019); Barb Merner; Dr. Diego Diaz (Class of 2019); Dr. Fraser Young (Class of 2020); Dr. William Taylor (Class of 2020); Dr. Johnny Tran (Class of 2019); Dr. Michael Greene (Class of 2018); Front Row (left to right): Patricia Vanin, Evelyn Larios; Dr. Lean Van Sant (Class of 2020); Dr. Antonios Mamandras; Dr. Jennifer Curran (Class of 2018); JoAnn Pfaff; Dr. Pia Canales (Class of 2018)