Cross Appointees

Theodore  Baerg

Theodore Baerg

Professor of voice and co-ordinator of Operatic Studies

Research Interests / Specializations: Music Performance Studies - Otolaryngology
Music - MB 127
(519) 661-2111 x85388
tbaerg@uwo.ca

External link
Gary Brahm

Gary Brahm

Assistant Professor – Department of Medical Imaging

London Health Sciences Centre - Victoria Hospital
(519) 685-8500 x55676
Gary.Brahm@lhsc.on.ca

External link
Cecilia Dong

Cecilia Dong

Assistant Professor - Dentistry; Cross Appointment with Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Research Interests / Specializations: Prosthodontics, patient-reported outcomes, interprofessional education
Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry
cdong57@uwo.ca

Neil Duggal

Neil Duggal

Neurosurgeon

London Health Sciences Centre - University Hospital A10-307
(519) 663-2926

External link
Matthew Hebb

Matthew Hebb

Associate Professor of Neurosurgery

Research Interests / Specializations: Clinical Neurological Sciences
London Health Sciences Centre - University Hospital C7-134
(519) 663-2981

External link
Keith Kwan

Keith Kwan

Associate Professor - Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Research Interests / Specializations: Lung, Mediastinal, Breast, Genitourinary, and Head and Neck Pathology
London Health Sciences Centre - University Hospital
(519) 685-8500 Ext. 36358
keith.kwan@lhsc.on.ca

External link
Hanif Ladak

Hanif Ladak

Professor

Research Interests / Specializations: Medical Biophysics, Imaging Research Group
Pencilla  Lang

Pencilla Lang

Assistant Professor - Oncology

London Health Sciences Centre - Victoria Hospital

Andrew Leung

Andrew Leung

Associate Professor - Department of Medical Imaging

London Health Sciences Centre - Victoria Hospital
andrew.leung@lhsc.on.ca

External link
Stephen Lownie

Stephen Lownie

Department Co-Chair, Division Chief (Neurosurgery)

Research Interests / Specializations: Associate Scientist, Imaging Research Group
London Health Sciences Center - University Hospital C7-002
(519) 663-2927

External link
Ruth Martin

Ruth Martin

Professor

Research Interests / Specializations: Communication Sciences and Disorders
Elborn College Room 2568
(519) 661-2111, 86680
remartin@uwo.ca

External link
Damir Matic

Damir Matic

Plastic Surgeon

Research Interests / Specializations: Plastic Surgery
London Health Sciences Centre - Victoria Hospital PB E2-646
(519) 685.8557
damir.matic@lhsc.on.ca

External link
Joseph Mymryk

Joseph Mymryk

Professor

Research Interests / Specializations: Cancer Research
London Regional Cancer Program, London Health Sciences Centre - Victoria Hospital A4-837
(519) 685.8600 x53012
jmymryk@uwo.ca

External link
David Palma

David Palma

Radiation Oncologist

Research Interests / Specializations: Radiation Oncology
London Regional Cancer Program, London Health Sciences Centre - Victoria Hospital A3-908
(519) 685.8500 x53347
david.palma@lhsc.on.ca

External link
Sachin Pandey

Sachin Pandey

Assistant Professor - Department of Medical Imaging; City-Wide Division Head - Diagnostic and Interventional Neuroradiology

Research Interests / Specializations: Head and Neck Vascular Malformations; Temporal Bone Imaging
London Health Sciences Centre - University Hospital

Manas Sharma

Manas Sharma

Assistant Professor - Medical Imaging

London Health Sciences Centre - University Hospital
(519) 685.8500 x32866
Manas.Sharma@lhsc.on.ca

Julie Theurer

Julie Theurer

School of Communications Disorders

Research Interests / Specializations: Speech, Voice, and Swallowing in Head and Neck Cancer
Room 2515, Elborn College
519 661-2111 x85607

External link
Bret Wehrli

Bret Wehrli

Associate Professor

London Health Sciences Centre - University Hospital
(519) 685-8500 x36349
bret.wehrli@lhsc.on.ca

External link
Michele Weir

Michele Weir

Professor - Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Research Interests / Specializations: Cytopathology, new techniques in cytopathology, gynecological pathology, competency-based medical education
London Health Sciences Centre - University Hospital
519-685-8500 x36359
Michele.Weir@lhsc.on.ca

External link
Eric Winquist

Eric Winquist

MD; Oncology (Medical), Professor, Department of Oncology; Lead, OICR Lawson Translational Cancer Research Team

Research Interests / Specializations: GU and Head & Neck cancer; High Impact Cancer Clinical Trials – investigational new drug development; Translational research; Biomarkers
London Region Cancer Program, London Health Sciences Centre - Victoria Hospital A3-919
Eric.Winquist@lhsc.on.ca

External link
Keng Yeow

Keng Yeow

Site Chief, London Health Sciences Centre - Victoria Hospital, Associate Professor

London Health Sciences Centre - Victoria Hospital
(519) 685.8500 x52340
KengYeow.Tay@lhsc.on.ca