Faculty

Robert Bartha

Dr. Robert Bartha

Department of Medical Biophysics

Professor/Robarts Scientist and Acting Department Chair

rbartha@robarts.ca 

Dekaban_Greg

Dr. Greg Dekaban

Department of Microbiology/Immunology

Professor/Robarts Scientist

dekaban@robarts.ca

Dhanvantari_Savita

Dr. Savita Dhanvantari

Department of Medical Biophysics

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Assistant Professor/Lawson Scientist

sdhanvan@lawsonimaging.ca

Foster_Paula

Dr. Paula Foster

Department of Medical Biophysics

Professor/Robarts Scientist

pfoster@robarts.ca

Goldhawk_Donna

Dr. Donna Goldhawk

Department of Medical Biophysics

Assistant Professor/Lawson Scientist

dholdhawk@lawsonimaging.ca

Hit_Bryan

Dr. Bryan Heit

Department of Microbiology/Immunology

Assistant Professor

bheit@uwo.ca

Hoffman_Lisa

Dr. Lisa Hoffman

Department of Medical Biophysics

Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Assistant Professor/Lawson Scientist

lhoffman@lawsonimaging.ca

Jackson_Dwayne

Dr. Dwayne Jackson

Department of Medical Biophysics

Associate Professor

Director, Alan C. Burton Laboratory for Vascular Research

Undergraduate Char (Sabbitical Leave: July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016)

Dwayne.jackson@schulich.uwo.ca

Kovacs_Michael

Dr. Micheal Kovacs

Department of Medical Biophysics

Assistant Professor/Lawson Scientist

mkovacs@lawsonimaging.ca

Lee_Tim Yim

Dr. Ting-Yim Lee

Department of Medical Biophysics

Professor/Robarts Scientist/Lawson Scientist

tlee@robarts.ca

Luyt_Leonard

Dr. Leonard Luyt

Department of Chemistry

Associate Professor

lluyt@uwo.ca

Prato_Frank

Dr. Frank Prato

Department of Medical Biophysics

Professor

prato@lawsonimaging.ca

Ronald_John

Dr. John Ronald

Department of Medical Biophysics

Assistant Professor

jronald2@uwo.ca

Scholl_Timothy

Dr. Timothy Scholl

Department of Medical Biophysics

Assistant Professor/Robarts Scientist

scholl@uwo.ca

Thiessen_Jonathon

Dr. Jonathon Thiessen

Department of Medical Biophysics

Assistant Professor/Lawson Scientist

jthiessen@lawsonimaging.ca

Dr. Justin Hicks

Dr. Justin Hicks

Department of Medial Biophysics

Associate Scientist

jhicks@lawsonimaging.ca