Graduate Students Council

The Graduate Students Council represents a common space for all Schulich Medicine & Dentistry students, and can act as a voice to help mediate discussion between departments, students and administration.

Current Members

Allison Dilliott adilliot@uwo.ca Chair
Niveen Fulcher nfulcher@uwo.ca Vice Chair
Paige Eansor peansor@uwo.ca Anatomy and Cell Biology
Kelly Baines kbaines5@uwo.ca Anatomy and Cell Biology
Cory Lefebvre clefebv6@uwo.ca MD/PhD
Madeleine Van de Kleut mvandekl@uwo.ca Biomedical Engineering
Alex Bi abi3@uwo.ca Epidemiology and Stats
Irene Jeong jjeong46@uwo.ca Epidemiology and Stats
Anmoal Kaur Gill agill248@uwo.ca Masters of Public Health
Justin Okeke jokeke@uwo.ca Masters of Public Health
Lauren Smith lsmit229@uwo.ca Medical Biophysics
Yodit Tesfagioris ytesfagi@uwo.ca Microbiology and Immunology
Carol Ma  xma244@uwo.ca Physiology & Pharmacology
Carlene Cihosky ccihosky@uwo.ca Physiology & Pharmacology
Rabia Gill rgill252@uwo.ca Pathology and Lab Medicine
Nick Handfield Jones nhandfie@uwo.ca Neuroscience
Rachel Kelly rkelly66@uwo.ca Biochemistry