Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Clinical Pharmacology and Toxicology Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Faculty

Richard Kim

Richard Kim

Division Chair

519.685.8500 ext.33553
richard.kim@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
George Dresser

George Dresser



Robert Gros

Robert Gros



519.931.5777 ext.24429
rgros@robarts.ca

Steven Gryn

Steven Gryn



519.685.8500 ext.32922
steven.gryn@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Dan Hackam

Dan Hackam



519.685.8500 ext.25797
dhackam@uwo.ca

Doreen Matsui

Doreen Matsui



519.685.8500 ext.58268
doreen.matsui@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Craig Railton

Craig Railton



519.685.8500 ext.58525
craig.railton@lhsc.on.ca

Michael Rieder

Michael Rieder



519.685.8500 ext.58293 (24209 lab)
mrieder@uwo.ca
Biography
David Spence

David Spence



519.685.8500 ext.25731
dspence@robarts.ca
Biography
Ute Schwarz

Ute Schwarz



519.685.8500 ext.32101
ute.schwarz@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Rommel Tirona

Rommel Tirona



519.685.8500 ext.32102
rtirona@uwo.ca
Biography
Stan van Uum

Stan van Uum



Akshya Vasudev

Akshya Vasudev



Kamini Vasudev

Kamini Vasudev



Aze Wilson

Aze Wilson