Scientists & Staff

Chris  Watling

Chris Watling

Director & Scientist

Medical Sciences Building, Suite 100
519.661.2111 Ext. 89278
chris.watling@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Lorelei Lingard

Lorelei Lingard

Senior Scientist

Medical Sciences Building, Suite 100
519.661.2111 Ext. 88999
lorelei.lingard@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Mark  Goldszmidt

Mark Goldszmidt

Scientist

Medical Sciences Building, Suite 100
519.661.2111 Ext. 25007
mark.goldszmidt@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Sayra Cristancho

Sayra Cristancho

Scientist

Medical Sciences Building, Suite 100
519.661.2111 Ext. 89253
sayra.cristancho@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Taryn Taylor

Taryn Taylor

Scientist

Medical Sciences Building, Suite 100
519.661.2111 Ext. 89274
Taryn.Taylor@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Jacqueline Torti

Jacqueline Torti

Scientist

Medical Sciences Building, Suite 100
519.661.2111 Ext. 22143
jtorti2@uwo.ca
Biography
Anna Blonski

Anna Blonski

Administrative Assistant

Medical Sciences Building, Suite 100
519.611.2111 Ext. 89044
ablonsk2@uwo.ca