Staff

Brenda Giasson

Secretary to Dr. Marko Mrkobrada

University Hospital, B9-100
519.685.8500 ext.33170
Brenda.Giasson@lhsc.on.ca

Tammy Hadzinikolaou

Secretary to Dr. Saira Zafar & Dr. Blair Wyllie

Victoria Hospital, E6-309
519.685.8500 ext.58132
Tammy.Hadzinikolaou@lhsc.on.ca

Donna Hill

Secretary to Dr. Dongmei Sun & Divisional Educational Support

Victoria Hospital, E6-308
519.685.8500 ext.57034
Donna.Hill@sjhc.london.on.ca

Chrissy Kienapple

Secretary to Dr. Noureen Huda, Dr. Andrew Appleton & Admin for the Western GIM Residency Training Program

University Hospital, B9-105/6
519.685.8500 ext.33024
Chrissy.Kienapple@lhsc.on.ca

Suzanne Lesco

Secretary to Dr. Mark Goldszmidt & Dr. Jeff Yu

University Hospital, B9-100
519.685.8500 ext.32969
Suzanne.Lesco@lhsc.on.ca

Kaylee Moore

Secretary to Dr. Erin Spicer & Divisional Educational Support

University Hospital, B9-107
519.685.8500 ext 33171
Kaylee.Moore@lhsc.on.ca

Sandra Sleegers

Secretary to Dr. George Dresser

Victoria Hospital, E6-302
519.685.8500 ext.33342
Sandra.Sleegers@lhsc.on.ca

Melissa Stephen

Secretary to Dr. Jaclyn Ernst

Victoria Hospital, E6-316
519.685.8500 ext.76771
Melissa.Stephen@lhsc.on.ca

Josephine Stone

Secretary to Dr. Larry Brownscombe

Victoria Hospital, E6-318
519.685.8500 ext.58166
Josephine.Stone@lhsc.on.ca

Jane Coupar

Secretary to Dr. Ken Gilbert & Dr. Brian Larocque

St. Joseph's Health Care, D0-224
519.646.6000 ext.64674
Jane.Coupar@sjhc.london.on.ca

Laura Tuck

Secretary to Dr. Kathryn Myers

University Hospital, B9-108
519.685.8500 ext.66142
Laura.Tuck@lhsc.on.ca

Vanessa Wojteczko

Secretary to Dr. Don Farquhar

University Hospital, B9-108
519.685.8500 ext 66227
Vanessa.Wojteczko@lhsc.on.ca