Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo General Internal Medicine Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Staff

Anne Marie Dyson

Divisional Educational Support

University Hospital, B9-108
519-646-6227
adyson4@uwo.ca

Brenda Giasson

Secretary to Dr. Marko Mrkobrada

University Hospital, B9-100
519.685.8500 ext.33170
Brenda.Giasson@lhsc.on.ca

Tammy Hadzinikolaou

Secretary to Dr. Saira Zafar & Dr. Blair Wyllie

Victoria Hospital, E6-309
519.685.8500 ext.58132
Tammy.Hadzinikolaou@lhsc.on.ca

Chrissy Kienapple

Secretary to Drs. Noureen Huda and Andrew Appleton / Admin for the Western GIM Residency Training Program

University Hospital, B9-105/6
519.685.8500 ext.33024
Chrissy.Kienapple@lhsc.on.ca

Suzanne Lesco

Secretary to Dr. Mark Goldszmidt & Dr. Jeff Yu

University Hospital, B9-100
519.685.8500 ext.32969
Suzanna.Lesco@lhsc.on.ca

Sandra Sleegers

Secretary to Dr. George Dresser

Victoria Hospital, E6-302
519.685.8500 ext.33342
Sandra.Sleegers@lhsc.on.ca

Tara Smith

Secretary to Dr. Dongmei Sun

Victoria Hospital, E6-308
519.685.8500 ext.57034
Tara.Smith@lhsc.on.ca

Josephine Stone

Secretary to Dr. Larry Brownscombe

Victoria Hospital, E6-318
519.685.8500 ext.58166
Josephine.Stone@lhsc.on.ca

Jackie Taylor

Secretary to Dr. Ken Gilbert & Dr. Brian Larocque

St. Joseph's Health Care, D0-224
519.646.6000 ext.64674
Jackie.Taylor@sjhc.london.on.ca

Laura Tuck

Secretary to Dr. Kathryn Myers & Dr. Don Farquhar

University Hospital, B9-108
519.685.8500 ext.66142
Laura.Tuck@lhsc.on.ca