Graduate Students

Naima Abouseta

Naima Abouseta

PhD Candidate

Nico  Arezza

Nico Arezza

PhD Candidate - CAMPEP

Supervisors: Dr. Ravi Menon & Dr. Corey Baron
narezza@uwo.ca

Ryan Au

Ryan Au

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Aaron Ward
rau23@uwo.ca

Sawyer Badiuk

Sawyer Badiuk

PhD Candidate

Supervisors: Jeff Chen & Eugene Wong
sbadiuk3@uwo.ca

Alex Biancaniello

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Grace Parraga
abiancan@uwo.ca

Dana Broberg

Dana Broberg

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Rob Bartha
dbroberg@uwo.ca

Jordan Broberg

Jordan Broberg

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Matthew Teeter
jbroberg@uwo.ca

Shuhan Bu

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Krishna Singh
sbu4@uwo.ca

Tricia  Chinnery

Tricia Chinnery

CAMPEP PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Sarah Mattonen
tchinne@uwo.ca

Victor Chu

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Maria Drangova
vchu26@uwo.ca

Jaryd Christie

Jaryd Christie

PhD Candidate, CAMPEP

Supervisor: Drs. Aaron Fenster & Sarah Mattonen
jchris63@uwo.ca

Kevin Chung

Kevin Chung

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Ting Lee
jchun269@uwo.ca

Alicia  Cronin

Alicia Cronin

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Rob Bartha
acronin4@uwo.ca

Karla Crosara

Karla Crosara

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Walter Siqueira
ktonell3@uwo.ca

Kieffer Davieau

Kieffer Davieau

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Blaine Chronik
kdavieau@uwo.ca

Praveen Dassanayake

Praveen Dassanayake

PhD Candidate

Supervisors: Dr. Keith St. Lawrence & Udunno Anazodo
pdassana@uwo.ca

Graham Deller

Graham Deller

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Keith St. Lawrence
gdeller@uwo.ca

David  DeVries

David DeVries

PhD Candidate- CAMPEP

Supervisors: Dr. Aaron Ward & Dr. George Hajdok
ddevrie8@uwo.ca

Paul Dubovan

Paul Dubovan

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Corey Baron
pdubovan@uwo.ca

Rasa Eskandari

Rasa Eskandari

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Mamadou Diop
reskand2@uwo.ca

Melissa Evans

Melissa Evans

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. John Ronald
mevans72@uwo.ca

Al-Shumoos Fadhil

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. John Ronald & Lauren Flynn

Nitara Fernando

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Paula Foster
nferna47@uwo.ca

Samantha Flood

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Paula Foster
sflood7@uwo.ca

Eleonore Fresnel

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Alexandre Legros

Lisa Garland

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Ian Cunningham
lgarland@uwo.ca

Julia Gevaert

Julia Gevaert

PhD Candidate, CAMPEP

Supervisor: Dr. Paula Foster

Stephanie Giza

Stephanie Giza

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Charles McKenzie
skerkvli@uwo.ca

Brayden Halvorson

Brayden Halvorson

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Jeff Frisbee
bhalvor@uwo.ca

Jake  Hamilton

Jake Hamilton

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Corey Baron
jhami9@uwo.ca

Fahad Hannan

Fahad Hannan

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Susan Huang & Jonathan Thiessen
fhannan2@uwo.ca

Arjama Halder

Arjama Halder

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Blaine Chronik
ahalder2@uwo.ca

Miriam Hewlett

Miriam Hewlett

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Maria Drangova
mhewlet@uwo.ca

Rebecca Hext

Rebecca Hext

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Matthew Teeter
rhext@uwo.ca

Lisa  Hur

Lisa Hur

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Chris McIntyre
lhur@uwo.ca

Megan Hutter

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Emily Lalone & Aaron Fenster
mhutter2@uwo.ca

Erin Iredale

Erin Iredale

PhD Candidate, CAMPEP

Supervisors: Drs. Eugene Wong & Terry Peters
eiredale@uwo.ca

Peter Jeon

Peter Jeon

PhD Candidate, CAMPEP

Supervisor: Drs. Jean Theberge & Lena Palaniyappan
yjeon4@uwo.ca

Farah Kamar

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Mamadou Diop
fkamar@uwo.ca

Kesavi Kanagasabai

Kesavi Kanagasabai

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Lena Palaniyappan & Jean Theberge
kkanaga3@uwo.ca

Sule Karagulleoglu

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Mamadou Diop
skaragul@uwo.ca

Alireza Khatami

Alireza Khatami

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Rob Stodilka & James Warrington
akhatam@uwo.ca

Natasha  Knier

Natasha Knier

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Paula Foster
nknier@uwo.ca

Harkiran Kooner

Harkiran Kooner

CAMPEP PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Grace Parraga
hkooner4@uwo.ca

Alex Kopacz

Alex Kopacz

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. David Holdsworth
akopacz@uwo.ca

Zachary Koudys

Zachary Koudys

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Matthew Teeter
zkoudys@uwo.ca

Eric  Kuindersma

Eric Kuindersma

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Ravi Menon
ekuinder@uwo.ca

Sam Laxer

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Ravi Menon
jlaxer2@uwo.ca

Brett Liem

Brett Liem

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Ravi Menon
bliem2@uwo.ca

Shirley Liu

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. John Ronald & Timothy Scholl
sliu826@uwo.ca

Amgad Louka

Amgad Louka

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Blaine Chronik
alouka@uwo.ca

Somayeh Mashatan

Somayeh Mashatan

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. David Seminowicz
smashata@uwo.ca

Alexander  Matheson

Alexander Matheson

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Grace Parraga
amathe57@uwo.ca

Andrew McClennan

Andrew McClennan

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Lisa Hoffman
amcclenn@uwo.ca

Marrissa McIntosh

Marrissa McIntosh

PhD Candidate, CAMPEP

Supervisor: Dr. Grace Parraga
mmcint55@uwo.ca

Sean McRae

Sean McRae

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. John Ronald & Tim Scholl
smcrae24@uwo.ca

Ashley Micuda

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Sumit Agrawal & Hanif Ladak
amicuda@uwo.ca

Jigneshkumar Mistry

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Keith St. Lawrence
jmistr9@uwo.ca

Nithin Menon

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Jeff Frisbee
nmenon7@uwo.ca

Kevin Moore

Kevin Moore

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Geoffrey Pickering & Tamie Poepping

Lindsay Morris

Lindsay Morris

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Charlies McKenzie
lmorr@uwo.ca

Maryam Mozaffari

Maryam Mozaffari

PhD Candidate, CAMPEP

Supervisor: Dr. Rob Bartha
mmozaff5@uwo.ca

Mehrshad Moradshahi

Mehrshad Moradshahi

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Christopher McIntyre
mmoradsh@uwo.ca

Randa Mudathir

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Emily Lalone & Aaron Fenster
rmudathi@uwo.ca

Farah Mushtaha

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Corey Baron & Ali Khan
fmushtah@uwo.ca

Colby O'Keefe

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Aaron Ward & Jonathan Thiessen
cokeefe5@uwo.ca

Michael O'Neil

Michael O'Neil

PhD Candidate

Supervisor; Dr. Chris Ellis
moneil32@uwo.ca

Stephen Oyeniran

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Udunna Anazodo & Dr. Justin Hicks
ooyenir@uwo.ca

Claire  Park

Claire Park

PhD Candidate, CAMPEP

Supervisor: Dr. Aaron Fenster
cpark223@uwo.ca

Jarrin  Penny

Jarrin Penny

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Christopher McIntyre
jpenny4@uwo.ca

Stefan  Poirier

Stefan Poirier

PhD Candidate

Supervisors: Dr. Udunna Anazodo & Dr. Jonathan Thiessen
spoirie6@uwo.ca

Naila Rahman

Naila Rahman

PhD Candidate, CAMPEP

Supervisor: Dr. Corey Baron
nrahma25@uwo.ca

Confidence Raymond

Confidence Raymond

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Udunna Anazodo
craymon8@uwo.ca

Fabio  Salerno

Fabio Salerno

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Grace Parraga & Dr. Chris McIntyrehris

Olivia  Sehl

Olivia Sehl

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Paula Foster
osehl@uwo.ca

Simran Sethi

Simran Sethi

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Charles McKenzie
ssethi25@uwo.ca

Nourhan  Shalaby

Nourhan Shalaby

PhD Candidate

Supervisors: Dr. John Ronald & Dr. Timothy Scholl
nshalaby@uwo.ca

Maksym Sharma

Maksym Sharma

PhD Candidate, CAMPEP

Supervisor: Dr. Grace Parraga
mshar68@uwo.ca

Lee Sikstrom

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. David Holdsworth
lsikstro@uwo.ca

Sabrina Staples

Sabrina Staples

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Geoffrey Pickering
sstaple4@uwo.ca

Qin (Daisy)  Sun

Qin (Daisy) Sun

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Donna Goldhawk & Frank Prato
qsun52@uwo.ca

Marianne Suwalski

Marianne Suwalski

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Keith St. Lawrence

Josephine Tan

Josephine Tan

PhD Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Jonathan Thiessen & Tim Scholl
jtan255@uwo.ca

Olivia Tong

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Ting-Yim Lee
otong2@uwo.ca

Tiana Trumpour

Tiana Trumpour

PhD Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Aaron Fenster & Kathleen Surry
ttrumpou@uwo.ca

Raashi Vijay

Raashi Vijay

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Drs. Dan Goldman & Chris Ellis

TianDuo Wang

TianDuo Wang

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. John Ronald
twang342@uwo.ca

Paulina Wyszkiewicz

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Grace Parraga
pwyszkie@uwo.ca

Timothy Yau

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Stewart Gaede
tyau5@uwo.ca

Heather  Young

Heather Young

PhD Candidate - CAMPEP

Supervisor: Dr. Stewart Gaede
hyoung44@uwo.ca

Lauren  Zelko

Lauren Zelko

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Sarah Mattonen
lzelko@uwo.ca