Graduate Students

Naima Abouseta

Naima Abouseta

PhD Candidate

Ryan Alfano

Ryan Alfano

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Aaron Ward
ralfano2@uwo.ca

Nico  Arezza

Nico Arezza

PhD Candidate - CAMPEP

Supervisors: Dr. Ravi Menon & Dr. Corey Baron
narezza@uwo.ca

Sawyer Badiuk

PhD Candidate

Supervisors: Jeff Chen & Eugene Wong
sbadiuk3@uwo.ca

Hannah Bazinet

Hannah Bazinet

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Krishna Singh
hbazinet@uwo.ca

Kevin Borsos

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Corey Baron
kborsos@uwo.ca

Dana Broberg

Dana Broberg

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Rob Bartha
dbroberg@uwo.ca

Jordan Broberg

Jordan Broberg

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Matthew Teeter
jbroberg@uwo.ca

Joselia Carlos

Joselia Carlos

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. John McGuire
jcarlos6@uwo.ca

April Chau

April Chau

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Stewart Gaede
ochau@uwo.ca

Jennifer Chen

Jennifer Chen

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Chris McIntyre
jchen772@uwo.ca

Tricia  Chinnery

Tricia Chinnery

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Sarah Mattonen
tchinne@uwo.ca

Justin  Ching-Johnson

Justin Ching-Johnson

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Dr. Rob Bartha & Dr. Geoffrey Pickering
jchingjo@uwo.ca

Spencer Christiansen

Spencer Christiansen

CAMPEP Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Maria Drangova
schris57@uwo.ca

Jaryd Christie

Jaryd Christie

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Sarah Mattonen
jchris63@uwo.ca

Kevin Chung

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Ting Lee
jchun269@uwo.ca

Santiago  Cobos Cobos

Santiago Cobos Cobos

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. David Holdsworth
scobos@uwo.ca

David Cohen

David Cohen

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Mamadou Diop
dcohen45@uwo.ca

Alicia  Cronin

Alicia Cronin

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Rob Bartha
acronin4@uwo.ca

Karla Crosara

Karla Crosara

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Walter Siqueira
ktonell3@uwo.ca

Charmainne Cruje

Charmainne Cruje

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Maria Drangova
ccruje@uwo.ca

Madeleine Dacey

Madeleine Dacey

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Dr. Christopher McIntyre & Dr. Udunna Anazodo
mdacey@uwo.ca

Kieffer Davieau

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Blaine Chronik
kdavieau@uwo.ca

Praveen Dassanayake

Praveen Dassanayake

PhD Candidate

Supervisors: Dr. Keith St. Lawrence & Udunno Anazodo
pdassana@uwo.ca

David  DeVries

David DeVries

PhD Candidate- CAMPEP

Supervisors: Dr. Aaron Ward & Dr. George Hajdok
ddevrie8@uwo.ca

Veronica  Dubois

Veronica Dubois

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. John Ronald & Dr. Paula Foster
vdubois@uwo.ca

Paul Dubovan

Paul Dubovan

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Corey Baron
pdubovan@uwo.ca

Melissa Evans

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. John Ronald
mevans72@uwo.ca

Adam Farag

PhD Candidate

Supervisors: Dr. Jean Theberge & Dr. Lena Palaniyappan
ofarag@uwo.ca

Julia Gevaert

Julia Gevaert

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Paula Foster

Stephanie Giza

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Charles McKenzie
skerkvli@uwo.ca

Sarah  Hakim

Sarah Hakim

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Lisa Hoffman
shakim4@uwo.ca

Arjama Halder

Arjama Halder

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Blaine Chronik
ahalder2@uwo.ca

Brayden  Halvorson

Brayden Halvorson

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Jefferson Frisbee
bhalvor@uwo.ca

Jeffrey Hamilton

Jeffrey Hamilton

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Dr. Susan Huang & Dr. Jonathan Thiessen
jhamil69@uwo.ca

Jeff Hawel

Jeff Hawel

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Rajni Patel & Christopher Schlactha
jhawel@uwo.ca

Helma Heidari

Helma Heidari

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Rob Bartha
hheidari@uwo.ca

Miriam Hewlett

Miriam Hewlett

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Maria Drangova
mhewlet@uwo.ca

Gregory Hong

Gregory Hong

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Maria Drangova
ghong6@uwo.ca

Laurie  Huang

Laurie Huang

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Aaron Ward
lhuan68@uwo.ca

Timothy Hunter

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Dan Goldman & Christopher McIntyre
thunte27@uwo.ca

Lisa  Hur

Lisa Hur

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Chris McIntyre
lhur@uwo.ca

Erin Iredale

Erin Iredale

PhD Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Eugene Wong & Terry Peters
eiredale@uwo.ca

Peter Jeon

Peter Jeon

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Drs. Jean Theberge & Lena Palaniyappan
yjeon4@uwo.ca

Jermiah Joseph

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Dan Goldman & Christopher McIntyre
jjosep56@uwo.ca

Jason Kai

Jason Kai

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Ali Khan
tkai@uwo.ca

Kesavi Kanagasabai

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Lena Palaniyappan & Jean Theberge
kkanaga3@uwo.ca

Natasha  Knier

Natasha Knier

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Paula Foster
nknier@uwo.ca

Harkiran Kooner

Harkiran Kooner

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Grace Parraga
hkonner4@uwo.ca

Eric  Kuindersma

Eric Kuindersma

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Ravi Menon
ekuinder@uwo.ca

Jason  Lee

Jason Lee

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Geoffrey Pickering
jlee2454@uwo.ca

Brett Liem

Brett Liem

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Ravi Menon
bliem2@uwo.ca

Amgad Louka

Amgad Louka

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Blaine Chronik
alouka@uwo.ca

Taylor Marcus

Taylor Marcus

MSc Candidate

Dr. Christopher McIntyre
tmarcus@uwo.ca

Alexander  Matheson

Alexander Matheson

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Grace Parraga
amathe57@uwo.ca

Laura  Mawdsley

Laura Mawdsley

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Chris Ellis & Dr. Mamadou Diop
lmawdsl@uwo.ca

Andrew McClennan

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Lisa Hoffman
amcclenn@uwo.ca

Marrissa McIntosh

Marrissa McIntosh

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Grace Parraga
mmcint55@uwo.ca

Sean McRae

Sean McRae

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. John Ronald & Tim Scholl
smcrae24@uwo.ca

Kierstin Melo

Kierstin Melo

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Paula Foster
kmelo4@uwo.ca

Asher Mendelson

Asher Mendelson

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Chris Ellis
amendels@uwo.ca

David Michels

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Krishna Singh
dmichel6@uwo.ca

Lindsay Morris

Lindsay Morris

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Charlies McKenzie
lmorr@uwo.ca

Kevin Moore

Kevin Moore

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Geoffrey Pickering & Tamie Poepping

Mehrshad Moradshahi

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Christopher McIntyre
mmoradsh@uwo.ca

Maryam Mozaffari

Maryam Mozaffari

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Rob Bartha
mmozaff5@uwo.ca

Lucas Narciso

Lucas Narciso

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Keith St. Lawrence
lnarciso@uwo.ca

Geoffrey Ngo

Geoffrey Ngo

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Ravi Menon
gngo4@uwo.ca

Michael O'Neil

PhD Candidate

Supervisor; Dr. Chris Ellis
moneil32@uwo.ca

Chidera Opara

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Ting Lee & George Hajdok

Nathan Orlando

Nathan Orlando

CAMPEP Candidate

Dr. Aaron Fenster
norland2@uwo.ca

Samuel Papernick

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Aaron Fenster
spaperni@uwo.ca

Claire  Park

Claire Park

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Aaron Fenster
cpark223@uwo.ca

Jarrin  Penny

Jarrin Penny

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Christopher McIntyre
jpenny4@uwo.ca

Stefan  Poirier

Stefan Poirier

PhD Candidate

Supervisors: Dr. Udunna Anazodo & Dr. Jonathan Thiessen
spoirie6@uwo.ca

Qi Qi

Qi Qi

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Drs. Jonathan Thiessen & Ting Lee
qqi6@uwo.ca

Naila Rahman

Naila Rahman

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Corey Baron
nrahma25@uwo.ca

Ajay Rajaram

Ajay Rajaram

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Keith St. Lawrence
arajara2@uwo.ca

Fabio  Salerno

Fabio Salerno

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Grace Parraga & Dr. Chris McIntyrehris

Olivia  Sehl

Olivia Sehl

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Paula Foster
osehl@uwo.ca

Simran Sethi

Simran Sethi

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Charles McKenzie
ssethi25@uwo.ca

Nourhan  Shalaby

Nourhan Shalaby

PhD Candidate

Supervisors: Dr. John Ronald & Dr. Timothy Scholl
nshalaby@uwo.ca

Maksym Sharma

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Grace Parraga
mshar68@uwo.ca

Christopher  Smith

Christopher Smith

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Aaron Ward
csmit449@uwo.ca

Lauren  Smith

Lauren Smith

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Charles McKenzie
lsmit229@uwo.ca

Tracy Ssali

Tracy Ssali

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Keith St. Lawrence

Sabrina Staples

Sabrina Staples

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Geoffrey Pickering
sstaple4@uwo.ca

Olivia Stanley

Olivia Stanley

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Ravi Menon
ostanle2@uwo.ca

Qin (Daisy)  Sun

Qin (Daisy) Sun

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Donna Goldhawk & Frank Prato
qsun52@uwo.ca

Marianne Suwalski

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Keith St. Lawrence

Joanne  Tang

Joanne Tang

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Dr. Lisa Hoffman & Dr. Udunna Anazodo
jtang283@uwo.ca

Raashi Vijay

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Drs. Dan Goldman & Chris Ellis

Andrea Wang

Andrea Wang

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. John McGuire
awang293@uwo.ca

TianDuo Wang

TianDuo Wang

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. John Ronald
twang342@uwo.ca

Xin Yue Wang

Xin Yue Wang

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Timothy Scholl
xwan9@uwo.ca

Benjamin Wilk

Benjamin Wilk

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Jonathan Thiessen, Dr. Frank Prato
bwilk@uwo.ca

Ryan Williams

MSc Candidate

Supervisors: Drs. Paula Foster & John Ronald
rwill27@uwo.ca

Ryan Wong

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Geoffrey Pickering
rwong264@uwo.ca

Wenyao Xia

Wenyao Xia

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Terry Peters
wxia43@uwo.ca

Lawrence Yip

Lawrence Yip

PhD Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Jeffrey Carson
lyip4@uwo.ca

Heather  Young

Heather Young

PhD Candidate - CAMPEP

Supervisor: Dr. Stewart Gaede
hyoung44@uwo.ca

Lauren  Zelko

Lauren Zelko

MSc Candidate

Supervisor: Dr. Sarah Mattonen
lzelko@uwo.ca