Graduate Executive

Charlie McKenzie

Charlie McKenzie

Graduate Chair

o. NSC 9A
t. 519.661.2111 x85685
medbiogradchair@uwo.ca

Paula Foster

Paula Foster

Vice Graduate Chair

o. RRI 1200B
t. 519.663.5777 x24040
pfoster@robarts.ca

Udunna Anazodo

Udunna Anazodo

Curriculum

o. RM E-5-105, SJHC, 268
t. 519-646-6100 x65864
uanazodo@lawsonimaging.ca

Corey Baron

Corey Baron

Scholarships and Awards

o. RRI 1240A
t. 519-931-5777 x24420
cbaron@robarts.ca

Mamadou Diop

Mamadou Diop



o. MSB 405
t. 519-661-2111 x80284
mdiop@uwo.ca

Justin  Hicks

Justin Hicks

Scholarships and Awards

Sarah Mattonen

Sarah Mattonen

Graduate Student Seminars

o. LHSC-VH a4-821 (LRCP)
t. 519-685-8500 x77890
sarah.mattonen@uwo.ca

John Ronald

John Ronald

Curriculum

o. RRI 2241A
t.519-931-5777
jronald2@uwo.ca

Kathleen  Surry

Kathleen Surry

CAMPEP Director/Outreach

o. LHSC-VH (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600
kathleen.surry@lhsc.on.ca