Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Anesthesia and Perioperative Medicine Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Staff


Ola Bienkowski

Ola Bienkowski

HR Coordinator

University Hospital - C3-125, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 36326
ola.bienkowski@lhsc.on.ca

Lori Dengler

Lori Dengler

Postgraduate Education Coordinator

Research Interests / Specializations: Adult/Medical Education | Evaluation | Simulation
University Hospital - B3-404, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 34247
lori.dengler@lhsc.on.ca

Lee-Anne Fochesato

Lee-Anne Fochesato

Research Coordinator

Research Interests / Specializations: Grant submissions | Abstract composition | Ethics | Research process advice and consultation
University Hospital - B3-406, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 32092
leeanne.fochesato@lhsc.on.ca

Andrea Fragassi

Fellowship Program Administrator

University Hospital - C3-108, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.663.3384 ext. 33384
Andrea.Fragassi@lhsc.on.ca

Kim Harrison

Administrative Assistant to Dr. Bill Sischek & Dr. George Nicolaou

Research Interests / Specializations: City-wide Scheduling
Victoria Hospital - C2-168, 800 Commissioners Road East, London, ON Canada N6A 5W9
519.685.8500 ext. 55115
Kim.Harrison@lhsc.on.ca

Lois Hayter

Lois Hayter

Manager of Administration and Finance

University Hospital - C3-129, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519-685-8500 ext. 33270 519.663.3161 (Fax)
Lois.Hayter@lhsc.on.ca

Robert Mayer

Robert Mayer

Research Assistant

519.685.8500 ext. 34307

Jackie McAllister

Administrative Staff

Victoria Hospital - C2-166, 800 Commissioners Road East, London, ON Canada N6A 5W9
519.685.8500 ext. 58525
jackie.mcallister@lhsc.on.ca

Brie McConnell, MLIS

Media and Information Manager

Research Interests / Specializations: Evidence-based Medicine (EBM) Information Retrieval and Review | Website and Social Media | Library Collections | Presentation Formatting & Design | Copyright and Permissions | STAR CVs
University Hospital - B3-406, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 35134
bmcconn5@uwo.ca

Shannon McConnell

Administrative Assistant

University Hospital - C3-120, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 35147
Shannon.McConnell@lhsc.on.ca

Jessica Moodie, MLIS

MEDICI Research Program Coordinator and Information Specialist

Research Interests / Specializations: Project Management
University Hospital - C3-107, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 35470
jessica.moodie@lhsc.on.ca, MEDICI@uwo.ca

Nicole Moyer

Administrative Assistant, St. Joseph's Health Care

St. Joseph's Health Care - B6-665, 268 Grosvenor Street, London, ON Canada N6A 2V2
519.646.6100 ext. 64219
Nicole.Moyer@sjhc.london.on.ca

Heather Pierce

Administrative Assistant to Dr. Davy Cheng

University Hospital - C3-127, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 33031 519.663.3161 (Fax)
heather.pierce@lhsc.on.ca

Cathy Pollard

Financial Administrative Assistant

University Hospital - C3-127, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 32883
Cathy.Pollard@lhsc.on.ca

Sarah Rayner

Administrative Assistant - CSRU

Research Interests / Specializations: Clinical Billing
University Hospital - B2-194, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 33030
Sarah.Rayner@lhsc.on.ca

Jayme Robbins

Administrative Assistant

University Hospital - C3-108, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.663.5147
Jayme.Robbins@lhsc.on.ca

Charlotte Sikatori

Charlotte Sikatori

Undergraduate Education Coordinator

Research Interests / Specializations: Undergraduate Medical Education, Pain Medicine Residency
University Hospital - B3-411 (Education Swing Office), 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.685.8500 ext. 75813
Charlotte.Sikatori@lhsc.on.ca

Linda Szabo

Postgraduate Education Coordinator

Biography: Office Manager (UH)
University Hospital - B3-402, 339 Windermere Road, London, ON Canada N6A 5A5
519.663.3283
linda.szabo@lhsc.on.ca

Christina White

Administrative Staff

Victoria Hospital - D2-310, 800 Commissioners Road East, London, ON Canada N6A 5W9
519.685.8500 ext. 52637
Christina.White@lhsc.on.ca