Past Recipients

Recipients of the Annual Scholarship for Professionalism

The annual scholarship was donated by the Medicine Class of 1966.

Dr. Adam Forster, MD'19
Dr. Brandon Chau, MD'18
Dr. Justin Cottrell, MD'17

In 1966, the Class was known as the University of Western Ontario, Faculty of Medicine Class of 1966.