Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Hematology Schulich Medicine & Dentistry

Staff

Medical Secretary to Drs. Hsia

Victoria Hospital, 800 Commissioners Road, Room E6-219, London, Ontario
519.685.8500 ext. 58718
heather.bowman@lhsc.on.ca

Linda Hill

Medical Secretary to Drs. Howson-Jan and Mangel

Victoria Hospital, 800 Commissioners Road, Room E6-208, London, Ontario
519.685.8500 ext. 52169
linda.hill@lhsc.on.ca

Helen Kouboulas

Secretary to Drs. Lam and Phua

Victoria Hospital, 800 Commissioners Road, Room E6-220, London, Ontario
519.685.8500 ext. 58827 Dr. Lam and 58342 Dr. Phua
helen.kouboulas@lhsc.on.ca

Mattina Kranenburg

Administrative Assistant

Victoria Hospital, 800 Commissioners Road, Room E6-211, London, Ontario
519.685.8479
mattina.kranenburg@lhsc.on.ca

Suzanne Lesco

Secretary to Dr. Gob

University Hospital, 339 Winderemere Road, Room B9-100, London, Ontario
519.685.8500 ext. 33151
suzanne.lesco@lhsc.on.ca

Sheila Schembri

Medical Secretary to Drs. Lazo-Langner & Solh

Victoria Hospital, 800 Commissioners Road, Room E6-215, London, Ontario
519.685.8500 ext. 58833
sheila.schembri@lhsc.on.ca

Karyn Taylor

Medical Secretary to Drs. Deotare and Xenocostas

Victoria Hospital, 800 Commissioners Road, Room E6-215, London, Ontario
519.685.8500 ext. 58631
karyn.taylor@lhsc.on.ca

Jade Williamson

Medical Secretary to Dr. Kovacs

Victoria Hospital, 800 Commissioners Road, Room E6-214, London, Ontario
519.685.8500 ext. 52254
jade.williamson@lhsc.on.ca

Elizabeth "Liz" Wood

Medical Secretary to Dr. Louzada

Victoria Hospital, 800 Commissioners Road, Room E6-213, London, Ontario
519.685.8500 ext. 52391
elizabeth.wood@lhsc.on.ca