Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Nattasha Clements

Medical Secretary

Parkwood Institute
519.685.4292 ext.#45627
nattasha.clements@sjhc.london.on.ca

Shelly Crosbie

Administrative Assistant

Parkwood Institute
519.685.4021
shelly.crosbie@sjhc.london.on.ca

Brenda Honsinger

Medical Secretary

Parkwood Institute
519.685.4021
brenda.honsinger@sjhc.london.on.ca

Susie Imerovski

Medical Secretary

Parkwood Institute
519.685.4021
susie.imerovski@sjhc.london.on.ca

Cindy Madigan

Medical Secretary

University Hospital
519.685.8500 ext 33922
cindy.madigan@lhsc.on.ca

Wendy Parisian

Medical Secretary

Parkwood Institute
519.685.4021
wendy.parisian@sjhc.london.on.ca

Tina Trglavcnik

Medical Secretary

St. Joseph's Health Care, London
519.646-6188
tina.trglavcnik@sjhc.london.on.ca

Lynn Cristie

Medical Secretary

London Health Sciences Centre
519.685.8500 ext 58816
lynn.wemyss@lhsc.on.ca

Jennifer Whytock

Program Administrator