Clinics

Dhuha Abdul-Hameed

Dental Assistant

Pedro Alba

Administrative Assistant, Clinics & Dental Outreach Community Service (DOCS) Program

DSB 0160M
519.661.2111 x82677
palba@uwo.ca

Claudia Barrera

Hygienist

Kimberly Basilio

Anesthesia Assistant

Wayne Baxter

Dental Stores, Supervisor

DSB 0037
519.661.2111 x85032
Wayne.Baxter@schulich.uwo.ca

Pavel Belenkov

Technical Specialist

DSB 0142K
519.661.2111 x86110
pbelenko@uwo.ca

Chrisanthi Boekhoven

Dental Assistant

Tessa Brandow

Anesthesia Assistant

Brenda Cai

Clerk

DSB 0160
519.661.2111 x86066
bcai@uwo.ca

Leah Chatterson

Dental Assistant

Heather Cook

Case Room Assistant

DSB 0146
519.661.2111 x86095
heather.cook@schulich.uwo.ca

Kathryn Forbes

Clerk

DSB 1004
519.661.2111 x86067
khodgso4@uwo.ca

Alexandra Fornelos

Administrative Officer

DSB 0160L
519.661.2111 x86955
alexandra.fornelos@schulich.uwo.ca

Sandra Garcia

Clerk

DSB 0160
519.661.2111 x86065
sgarciaa@uwo.ca

Ursula Goncalves

Hygienist

Christine Granton

Registered Nurse

Jasmine Guest

Administrative Assistant, Main Clinic

Justina Horvath

Clerk, Paediatric Dental Clinic

DSB 1005
519.661.2111 x83329
jhorvath@uwo.ca

Wanda Humphrey

Scheduling Clerk

DSB 0160G
519.661.3326 x89016
wanda.humphrey@schulich.uwo.ca

Claudia Jaramillo

Dental Assistant

DSB 0142X
519.661.2111 x84871
claudia.jaramillo@schulich.uwo.ca

Mary-Elizabeth Jones

Nurse Manager

Anessa Kadri

Registered Nurse

Thomas Kondrak

Stores Assistant

Andrew Kralka

Administrative Assistant, Clinics

DSB 0160M
519.661.2111 x83582
andrew.kralka@schulich.uwo.ca

Milko Lamos

Technical Specialist

DSB 0142K
519.661.2111 x86090
mlamos@uwo.ca

Evelyn Larios

Dental Assistant

DSB 1008
519.661.3558
elarios@uwo.ca

Ewa Leja

Dental Assistant

DSB 0142X
519.661.2111 x84871
edusza@uwo.ca

Cindy Littlejohns

Administrative Assistant, Clinic/Student Services

DSB 0142F
519.661.2111 x89127
Cindy.Littlejohns@schulich.uwo.ca

Sara Lumley

Administrative Assistant, Pediatric Clinic

DSB 0142E
519.661.2111 x 86115
slumley@uwo.ca

Angela Lychak

Dental Assistant

John McLister

Dentist, Schulich Hygiene Program

Kylie McElrea

Hygienist

Leah Mitchell

Patient Services Coordinator

DSB 0160D
519.661.2111. x86069
Leah.Mitchell@schulich.uwo.ca

Mahdi Moslim

Dental Technician

DSB 0017
519.661.2111 x86108
mahdi.moslim@schulich.uwo.ca

Donald Munro

Dentist, Schulich Hygiene Program

Jon Oliva

Clinic Technology Officer

DSB 0160L
519-661-2111 x.86955
jon.oliva@schulich.uwo.ca

Shannon Palmer

Dental Assistant

Amanda Parnell

Dental Assistant

Jo Ann Pfaff

Dental Assistant

DSB 1008
519.661.3558 x86144
japfaff2@uwo.ca

Margaret Pilch

Clerk

DSB 0142
519.661.2111 x86068
mpilch@uwo.ca

Michelle Ritchie

Dental Assistant

DSB 0142X
519.661.2111 x84871
mritch7@uwo.ca

Stephen Rolland

Manager, Clinics

DSB 0160E
519.661.2111 x. 86074
Stephen.Rolland@schulich.uwo.ca

Rajwinder Sahota

Dental Assistant

Sarah Sicilia

Dental Assistant

DSB 0142X
519.661.2111 x84871
sburge@uwo.ca

Cheryl Sorensen

Manager, Oral Radiology

DSB 0105B
519.661.2111 x86106
Cheryl.Sorensen@schulich.uwo.ca

Debra Stevenson

Dental Assistant

DSB 0142X
519.661.2111 x87384
dsteven3@uwo.ca

Lisa Swales-Stachow

Dental Assistant

DSB 1005
519.661.2111 x86120
lisa.swales-stachow@schulich.uwo.ca

Robin Swanton

Operating Room Suite Aide

Keirsten Tapp Brennan

Dental Assistant

DSB 0142X
519.661.2111 x86126
krtapp@uwo.ca

Clara Torres

Hygienist

Phuong (Jessica) Tran

Hygienist

Norma Trask

Dental Assistant, Oral Surgery Department

DSB 0131
519.661.2111 x83450
Norma-Jean.Trask@schulich.uwo.ca

Michael Trela

Stores Assistant

DSB 0037
519.661.2111 x85032
mtrela@uwo.ca

Cheryl Van Riel

Registered Nurse

Patricia Vanin

Administrative Assistant, Graduate Orthodontics

DSB 1008
519.661.3558 x83558
grad.ortho@schulich.uwo.ca

Shawn Wilson

Technical Officer

DSB 0100
519.661.2111 x86108
shawn.wilson@schulich.uwo.ca