Administration

Natalie Brown

Assistant to the Vice Dean & Director

DSB 1003
519.661.2111 x86134
natalie.brown@schulich.uwo.ca

Rachel Halaney

Associate Director, Administration and Finance

DSB 1003E
519.661.2111 x89330
Rachel.Halaney@schulich.uwo.ca

Devin Hutchinson

Administrative Assistant, Payroll

DSB 1003
519.661.2111 x 82823
William.Hutchinson@schulich.uwo.ca

Howard James

Finance & Human Resources Coordinator

DSB 1003A
519.661.2111 x82252
Howard.James@schulich.uwo.ca

Lisa Tocker

Receptionist, Office of the Director

DSB 1003
519.661.2111 x80588
Lisa.Tocker@schulich.uwo.ca

Kylie Willis

Financial Assistant

DSB 1003
519.661.2111 x86064
kylie.willis@schulich.uwo.ca

Kim Zimmerman

Administrative Assistant, Research & Special Projects

DSB 1003
519.661.2111 x84634
kzimme6@uwo.ca