Academics

Brenda Davis

Manager, Academic Affairs

HSA 25
519.661.2111 x86137
brenda.davis@schulich.uwo.ca

Jacqueline Geneau

Administrative Assistant, Graduate Orthodontics

DSB 1003
519.661.2111 x86114
jacqueline.geneau@schulich.uwo.ca

Beverley Goldsmith

Administrative Assistant, Oral Medicine, Radiology & Periodontics

DSB 0105B
519.661.3327 x86078
beverly.goldsmith@schulich.uwo.ca

Danielle Lapthorne

Program Administrator, Undergraduate Dental Education

DSB 0146
519.661.2111 x83328
danielle.lapthorne@schulich.uwo.ca

Mari Long

Program Coordinator, Internationally Trained Dentist (ITD) Program

HSA 24
519.661.2111 x89162
Mari.Long@schulich.uwo.ca

Andrea Marsh

Program Administrator, Undergraduate Dental Education

DSB 0146
519.661.2111 x84098
andrea.marsh@schulich.uwo.ca

Kim Scott

Scheduling and Curriculum Coordinator, Undergraduate Dental Education

HSA 26
519.661.2111 x81152
kim.scott@schulich.uwo.ca