Ting-Yim Lee Chairs Announced

Drs. Jefferson Frisbee and Narinder Paul have been named the Ting-Yim Lee Chairs. Dr. Frisbee is the Chair, Department of Medical Biophysics, and Dr. Paul is the Chair/Chief of the Department of Medical Imaging. This opportunity was made possible thorough an ongoing philanthoric partnership between Western University, St. Joseph’s Health Care Foundation and Dr. Lee himself. Dr. Lee is a member of the CTCR.