2022 Academic and Teaching Awards

The Department of Oncology presented its five 2021-2022 awards for outstanding academic and teaching at its recent Research & Education Day. Four recipients are members of the CTCR namely: Saman Maleki, PhD (Experimental Oncology), Dr. Ricardo Fernandes (Medical Oncology), Dr. Vikram Velker (Radiation Oncology) and Dr. Nicholas Power (Surgical Oncology). Congratulations to all the winners!